Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Atlético Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Cardiff City

Paraense

Leagues /  Brazil  / Paraense 

Latest Paraense Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Paraense Stats

Paraense Results

Sun 19th February
Sat 18th February
Wed 15th February
Sun 12th February
2 - 1
Sat 11th February
Sun 5th February
Sat 4th February
Wed 1st February
Tue 31st January

Paraense Fixtures

Wed 22nd February
v.
Thu 23rd February
v.
v.
Fri 24th February
v.
Sat 4th March
v.
Tue 7th March
v.
Sat 11th March
v.
v.
Sun 12th March
v.
v.

Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
9
7
3
10
2
0
3
5
1
9
3
3
6
0
3
2
5
2
6
-3
10
7
3
0
2
5
3
5
-2
8
6
2
2
1
5
4
5
-5
7
2
2
2
1
5
5

Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
11
7
4
11
0
2
3
5
1
11
4
5
9
0
2
3
5
2
8
1
6
7
1
2
2
5
3
4
-4
6
2
3
1
1
5
4
0
-8
10
2
5
0
0
5
5

In the Paraense Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football