Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  VfL Wolfsburg  •  AS Roma

Gaucho 2 Div

Leagues /  Brazil  / gaucho 2 div 

Gaucho 2 div Stats

gaucho 2 div Results

Sun 21st May
Sat 20th May
Mon 15th May
Sun 14th May
Sat 6th May
Tue 2nd May
Mon 1st May

gaucho 2 div Fixtures

Sat 27th May
v.
Sun 28th May
v.
Sat 3rd June
v.
v.

Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
14
10
24
2
5
7
14
1
23
-2
18
16
3
5
6
14
2
22
2
14
16
4
4
6
14
3
19
7
12
19
3
7
4
14
4
18
2
16
18
4
6
4
14
5
17
-7
22
15
7
2
5
14
6
13
-10
25
15
7
4
3
14
7
12
-6
17
11
8
3
3
14
8

Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
8
12
20
1
6
7
14
1
24
11
11
22
4
3
7
14
2
24
4
10
14
2
6
6
14
3
22
9
11
20
2
7
5
14
4
21
3
21
24
5
3
6
14
5
17
-1
11
10
5
5
4
14
6
8
-19
27
8
7
5
1
13
7
3
-15
22
7
10
3
0
13
8

In the gaucho 2 div Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football