Gaucho 2 Div

Leagues /  Brazil  / gaucho 2 div 

Gaucho 2 div Stats

gaucho 2 div Results

Wed 16th April
Sun 13th April
Sat 12th April
Wed 9th April
Thu 3rd April
Sun 30th March
Show More Results

gaucho 2 div Fixtures

Sat 19th April
Riopardense
v.
Ulbra Canoas
Gloria Vacaria
v.
Nova Prata
Sun 20th April
Ypiranga Erechim
v.
Marau
FC Santa Cruz do Sul
v.
Riograndense Santa Maria
Tupi RS
v.
Avenida Santa Cruz
Internacional Santa Maria
v.
SEeR Santo Angelo
União RS
v.
SEeR Panambi
Mon 21st April
Ceramica Gravatai
v.
SERC Brasil Farroupilha
Wed 23rd April
Riograndense Santa Maria
v.
Nova Prata
Marau
v.
FC Santa Cruz do Sul

1st Round: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
14
3
6
9
2
2
4
8
1
14
2
6
8
2
2
4
8
2
14
2
5
7
2
2
4
8
3
12
1
6
7
2
3
3
8
4
8
-6
12
6
4
2
2
8
5
5
-5
12
7
5
2
1
8
6
0
-23
27
4
8
0
0
8
7
0
-26
30
4
8
0
0
8
8

1st Round: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
17
10
4
14
1
2
5
8
1
16
8
5
13
2
1
5
8
2
15
13
8
21
1
3
4
8
3
14
6
3
9
2
2
4
8
4
14
5
7
12
2
2
4
8
5
13
2
6
8
3
1
4
8
6
12
5
7
12
4
0
4
8
7
11
3
12
15
3
2
3
8
8

2nd Phase: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
6
4
3
7
0
0
2
2
1
6
2
0
2
0
0
2
2
2
3
1
4
5
1
0
1
2
3
3
0
3
3
1
0
1
2
4
3
0
3
3
1
0
1
2
5
3
-1
5
4
1
0
1
2
6
0
-2
5
3
2
0
0
2
7
0
-4
4
0
2
0
0
2
8

2nd Phase: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
6
4
0
4
0
0
2
2
1
4
4
1
5
0
1
1
2
2
4
1
4
5
0
1
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
0
1
1
2
4
3
0
3
3
1
0
1
2
5
1
-3
5
2
1
1
0
2
6
0
-2
4
2
2
0
0
2
7
0
-5
6
1
2
0
0
2
8

In the gaucho 2 div Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football