Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  PSV  •  Manchester City  •  PSG

Gaucho 2 Div

Leagues /  Brazil  / gaucho 2 div 

Gaucho 2 div Stats

gaucho 2 div Results

Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April
Wed 15th April
Sun 12th April
Sat 11th April
Mon 6th April
Sun 5th April
Sat 4th April
Mon 30th March
Sun 29th March
Sat 28th March
Thu 26th March
Mon 23rd March
Sun 22nd March
Sat 21st March
Thu 19th March
Wed 18th March
Mon 16th March
Sun 15th March
Sat 14th March
Thu 12th March

gaucho 2 div Fixtures

Wed 22nd April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 26th April
v.
v.
v.

1st Round: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
10
9
19
3
0
8
11
1
16
0
12
12
3
4
4
11
2
14
-2
13
11
5
2
4
11
3
14
1
11
12
3
5
3
11
4
14
-2
17
15
3
5
3
11
5
13
-2
11
9
4
4
3
11
6
12
-1
11
10
4
3
3
10
7
9
-4
15
11
5
3
2
10
8

1st Round: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
8
3
11
0
3
6
9
1
20
4
5
9
2
2
6
10
2
13
5
8
13
3
4
3
10
3
12
1
9
10
1
6
2
9
4
10
-3
14
11
5
1
3
9
5
8
-9
15
6
6
2
2
10
6
5
-6
18
12
6
2
1
9
7

In the gaucho 2 div Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football