Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  England  •  Manchester City  •  Italy  •  Belgium  •  Real Madrid

Amapaense

Leagues /  Brazil  / amapaense 

Amapaense Stats

amapaense Results

Thu 23rd June
Wed 22nd June
Thu 9th June
Mon 6th June

amapaense Fixtures

Wed 29th June
v.
Thu 30th June
v.
Sat 2nd July
v.
Thu 7th July
v.
Wed 13th July
v.
Sat 16th July
v.
Thu 21st July
v.
Thu 1st September
v.

Amapaense Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
4
2
1
3
0
1
1
2
1
4
1
3
4
0
1
1
2
2
3
1
1
2
0
0
1
1
3
0
-2
5
3
2
0
0
2
4
0
-2
2
0
1
0
0
1
5

Amapaense Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5

In the amapaense Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football