Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  England  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Ireland Republic  •  Bayern München  •  Uruguay  •  Real Madrid

Amapaense

Leagues /  Brazil  / amapaense 

Amapaense Stats

amapaense Results

Sat 26th September
Mon 21st September
Thu 17th September
Wed 16th September
Sat 12th September
Thu 10th September
Sat 5th September
Thu 3rd September
Wed 2nd September
Mon 31st August
Sat 29th August
Thu 27th August
Mon 24th August
Sun 23rd August
Sat 22nd August
Thu 20th August
Wed 19th August
Mon 17th August
Sun 16th August
Sat 15th August

amapaense Fixtures

Amapaense Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
19
7
6
13
1
1
6
8
1
19
6
9
15
1
1
6
8
2
12
-3
11
8
4
0
4
8
3
11
10
8
18
3
2
3
8
4
11
3
8
11
3
2
3
8
5
11
0
10
10
3
2
3
8
6
8
-5
13
8
4
2
2
8
7
7
-5
17
12
5
1
2
8
8
4
-13
20
7
6
1
1
8
9

In the amapaense Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football