2e Klasse

Leagues /  Belgium  / 2e Klasse 

Latest 2e Klasse Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


2e Klasse Stats

2e Klasse Results

Sun 21st December
Sat 20th December
Fri 19th December
Sun 14th December
Sat 13th December
Fri 12th December
Sun 7th December
Show More Results

2e Klasse Fixtures

Sat 17th January
Excelsior Virton
v.
KSV Roeselare
KFC Dessel Sport
v.
KV Woluwe Zaventem
Sun 18th January
RAEC Mons
v.
KSK Heist
VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
v.
KAS Eupen
Oud Heverlee Leuven
v.
Sint Truidense VV
AFC Tubize
v.
White Star Woluwe
RFC Sérésien
v.
Patro Eisden Maasmechelen
Racing Club Mechelen
v.
Antwerp
KVSK United
v.
Verbr Geel Meerhout
Fri 23rd January
KAS Eupen
v.
Racing Club Mechelen

Second Division Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
51
22
17
39
2
3
16
21
1
44
18
19
37
3
5
13
21
2
41
16
21
37
4
5
12
21
3
39
19
23
42
4
6
11
21
4
39
15
18
33
4
6
11
21
5
37
11
22
33
4
7
10
21
6
33
12
20
32
4
9
8
21
7
31
4
28
32
6
7
8
21
8
27
2
24
26
8
6
7
21
9
27
0
22
22
8
6
7
21
10
23
-1
20
19
8
8
5
21
11
23
-8
30
22
6
11
4
21
12
20
-13
35
22
11
5
5
21
13
19
-12
38
26
10
7
4
21
14
18
-21
40
19
13
3
5
21
15
16
-20
41
21
13
4
4
21
16
15
-15
37
22
12
6
3
21
17
11
-29
48
19
16
2
3
21
18

In the 2e Klasse Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football