Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United  •  Bayern München

2e Klasse

Leagues /  Belgium  / 2e Klasse 

Latest 2e Klasse Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


2e Klasse Stats

2e Klasse Results

Sun 25th September
Sat 24th September
Sun 18th September
Sat 17th September
Fri 16th September
Sun 11th September
Sat 10th September
Fri 9th September
Sun 4th September
Sat 3rd September
Fri 2nd September

2e Klasse Fixtures

Fri 30th September
v.
Sat 1st October
v.
Sun 2nd October
v.
v.
Tue 4th October
v.
Wed 5th October
v.
v.
Thu 6th October
v.
Sat 8th October
v.
Sun 9th October
v.

First Division B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
10
8
18
0
3
4
7
1
11
-1
12
11
2
2
3
7
2
9
3
10
13
2
3
2
7
3
8
-1
12
11
3
2
2
7
4
8
-1
11
10
3
2
2
7
5
8
-7
18
11
3
2
2
7
6
7
-1
8
7
2
4
1
7
7
7
-2
13
11
2
4
1
7
8

First Division B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8

In the 2e Klasse Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football