Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  England  •  Barcelona  •  Braintree Town  •  Genoa  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus

2e Klasse

Leagues /  Belgium  / 2e Klasse 

Latest 2e Klasse Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


2e Klasse Stats

2e Klasse Results

Sun 29th April
Sun 22nd April
Fri 20th April
Sun 15th April
Fri 13th April
Sun 8th April
Fri 6th April
Mon 2nd April
Fri 30th March
Sun 25th March
Fri 23rd March
Sat 10th March
Sun 4th March
Sun 25th February
Sun 18th February
Sat 17th February

2e Klasse Fixtures

Fri 3rd August
v.
Sat 4th August
v.
v.
Sun 5th August
v.
Fri 10th August
v.
Sat 11th August
v.
v.
Sun 12th August
v.
Fri 17th August
v.
Sat 18th August
v.

First Division B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8

First Division B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8

In the 2e Klasse Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football