Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Ireland Republic  •  Wales  •  Italy  •  Borussia Dortmund

1e Klasse

Leagues /  Belgium  / 1e Klasse 

Latest 1e Klasse Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 2
Anderlecht!!!
7 matches left. Looks like Standard is going to stay on top.
Tight at the top. 2/3 of the way through!
Standard. Unconcedeable.
GENT
Play-off 1:

Anderlecht
Club Brugge
Gent
Standard Luik
KRC Genk
Cercle Brugge
Great run of form for the KVK!
Looks like Europe form......
rsca champion
Egyption striker Motaeb now in 1e klasse .. he will be the top scorer in nxt seasone , god welling .
Funny story, that striker and he will not be top scorer in this season (or maybe something extraordinary will happen). Vossen seems to be a good candidate to be top scorer this season!
anderlecht champion !!


1e Klasse Stats

1e Klasse Results

Sun 12th March
Sat 4th March
Sun 26th February

1e Klasse Fixtures

Fri 31st March
v.
Sat 1st April
v.
Sun 2nd April
v.
Fri 7th April
v.
Sat 8th April
v.
Sun 9th April
v.
Sun 16th April
v.
Mon 17th April
v.
v.
Fri 21st April
v.

First Division A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6

First Division A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
61
37
30
67
5
7
18
30
1
59
32
24
56
7
5
18
30
2
54
11
38
49
6
9
15
30
3
50
16
29
45
8
8
14
30
4
50
15
37
52
8
8
14
30
5
49
5
29
34
7
10
13
30
6
48
5
36
41
10
6
14
30
7
48
5
35
40
10
6
14
30
8
39
9
38
47
8
12
10
30
9
31
-17
55
38
15
7
8
30
10
31
-10
34
24
13
10
7
30
11
30
-13
48
35
16
6
8
30
12
30
-24
64
40
16
6
8
30
13
30
-15
43
28
14
9
7
30
14
24
-24
53
29
20
3
7
30
15
23
-32
65
33
17
8
5
30
16

In the 1e Klasse Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football