League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


League Stats

League Results

Fri 30th May
Thu 29th May
6 - 0
Wed 28th May
Sat 24th May
Fri 23rd May
2 - 3
Thu 22nd May
Fri 2nd May
2 - 1
Thu 1st May
Fri 18th April
Sun 13th April
Fri 11th April
4 - 1
Show More Results

League Fixtures

Wed 17th September
Al Hidd
v.
Al Shabbab Manama
Busaiteen
v.
Al Hala Muharraq
Thu 18th September
Manama
v.
East Riffa
Al Riffa
v.
Bahrain Manama
Muharraq
v.
Malkiya
Mon 22nd September
Manama
v.
Malkiya
Bahrain Manama
v.
Al Shabbab Manama
East Riffa
v.
Al Riffa
Tue 23rd September
Muharraq
v.
Busaiteen
Al Hidd
v.
Al Hala Muharraq

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football