Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sat 3rd December
Fri 2nd December
0 - 1
Sat 26th November
Fri 25th November
Sun 20th November
Sat 19th November
Sat 5th November
Fri 4th November

League Fixtures

Fri 9th December
v.
v.
v.
Sat 10th December
v.
v.
Wed 14th December
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
9
9
18
2
1
5
8
1
15
9
5
14
0
3
4
7
2
12
1
7
8
2
3
3
8
3
12
-2
13
11
2
3
3
8
4
10
-1
8
7
4
1
3
8
5
10
-1
7
6
2
4
2
8
6
9
0
5
5
2
3
2
7
7
8
-3
10
7
4
2
2
8
8
6
-8
16
8
4
3
1
8
9
5
-4
10
6
3
5
0
8
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football