Trending now:   Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  England  •  PSG  •  Manchester City  •  Whitecaps  •  Portland Timbers

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sat 18th March
Fri 17th March
Sat 11th March
Fri 10th March
Mon 6th March
1 - 0
Fri 3rd March
Sun 26th February
Sat 25th February

League Fixtures

Fri 7th April
v.
v.
Sat 8th April
v.
Sun 9th April
v.
v.
Thu 13th April
v.
v.
Fri 14th April
v.
v.
Sat 15th April
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
6
10
16
2
4
7
13
1
23
9
12
21
4
2
7
13
2
22
9
12
21
2
4
6
12
3
19
3
11
14
3
4
5
12
4
19
1
13
14
4
4
5
13
5
18
0
14
14
5
3
5
13
6
15
-5
20
15
4
6
3
13
7
12
-8
18
10
5
6
2
13
8
10
-8
20
12
7
4
2
13
9
7
-7
17
10
6
7
0
13
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football