Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Everton  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  PSG

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Mon 16th October
Sun 15th October
Tue 26th September
Mon 25th September
1 - 1
Thu 21st September
Wed 20th September
Sat 16th September
Fri 15th September

League Fixtures

Fri 27th October
v.
v.
v.
Sat 28th October
v.
v.
Sun 19th November
v.
v.
Mon 20th November
v.
v.
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
13
9
1
10
0
1
4
5
1
12
7
5
12
1
0
4
5
2
11
3
3
6
0
2
3
5
3
9
4
8
12
2
0
3
5
4
6
-4
11
7
3
0
2
5
5
5
-1
9
8
2
2
1
5
6
5
-3
8
5
2
2
1
5
7
4
0
5
5
3
1
1
5
8
4
-6
12
6
3
1
1
5
9
1
-9
12
3
4
1
0
5
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football