Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Bayern München  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Fenerbahce SK  •  Inter Milan

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sat 14th February
Fri 13th February
Thu 12th February
2 - 5
Sun 8th February
Sat 7th February
Fri 6th February

League Fixtures

Sat 28th February
v.
v.
Sun 1st March
v.
v.
v.
Fri 13th March
v.
v.
Sat 14th March
v.
v.
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
16
10
26
1
3
7
11
1
23
13
12
25
2
2
7
11
2
22
2
15
17
3
1
7
11
3
21
8
10
18
2
3
6
11
4
20
6
7
13
3
2
6
11
5
13
-7
15
8
4
4
3
11
6
12
-11
23
12
5
3
3
11
7
10
0
12
12
5
4
2
11
8
7
-12
22
10
8
1
2
11
9
1
-15
19
4
10
1
0
11
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football