Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Fiorentina  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sun 1st March
Sat 28th February
Sat 14th February
Fri 13th February
Thu 12th February
2 - 5
Sun 8th February
Sat 7th February
Fri 6th February

League Fixtures

Fri 13th March
v.
v.
Sat 14th March
v.
v.
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
16
12
28
2
2
8
12
1
25
3
15
18
3
1
8
12
2
24
15
13
28
2
3
7
12
3
24
9
10
19
2
3
7
12
4
23
7
9
16
3
2
7
12
5
13
5
12
17
5
4
3
12
6
13
-10
18
8
5
4
3
12
7
12
-16
28
12
6
3
3
12
8
7
-13
23
10
9
1
2
12
9
1
-16
20
4
11
1
0
12
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football