Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  PSG  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester City

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sat 23rd April
Fri 22nd April
1 - 1
Sun 17th April
Sat 16th April
2 - 0
Sun 10th April
Sat 9th April
2 - 2
Fri 8th April
0 - 5
Tue 5th April
Mon 4th April
1 - 1

League Fixtures

Mon 2nd May
v.
v.
Fri 6th May
v.
v.
Sat 7th May
v.
v.
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
36
16
14
30
0
6
10
16
1
28
10
15
25
3
4
8
15
2
22
7
13
20
6
4
6
16
3
22
-2
20
18
7
1
7
15
4
21
1
17
18
5
6
5
16
5
20
-5
24
19
6
5
5
16
6
18
0
18
18
6
6
4
16
7
17
-4
22
18
7
5
4
16
8
17
-9
25
16
8
2
5
15
9
12
-14
27
13
9
3
3
15
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football