Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Everton  •  Monaco  •  Newcastle United

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Mon 18th May
Sun 17th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Fri 1st May
Mon 27th April
Sun 26th April
Fri 24th April
Mon 20th April
Sat 18th April
Fri 17th April

League Fixtures

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
40
23
18
41
2
4
12
18
1
39
14
15
29
3
3
12
18
2
33
11
20
31
5
3
10
18
3
33
6
24
30
5
3
10
18
4
31
9
17
26
5
4
9
18
5
19
-14
31
17
9
4
5
18
6
19
-17
39
22
9
4
5
18
7
18
-11
28
17
10
3
5
18
8
13
-7
29
22
11
4
3
18
9
8
-14
26
12
14
2
2
18
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football