Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Leicester City  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid

League

Leagues /  Bahrain  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sun 26th February
Sat 25th February
Tue 7th February
Sat 4th February
Fri 3rd February

League Fixtures

Fri 10th March
v.
v.
Sat 11th March
v.
v.
Sun 19th March
v.
Fri 7th April
v.
v.
Sat 8th April
v.
Sun 9th April
v.
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
9
11
20
2
3
6
11
1
21
5
10
15
2
3
6
11
2
20
9
11
20
3
2
6
11
3
16
1
11
12
3
4
4
11
4
14
-2
13
11
5
2
4
11
5
14
-3
17
14
3
5
3
11
6
13
-1
10
9
4
4
3
11
7
10
-5
15
10
5
4
2
11
8
10
-8
17
9
5
4
2
11
9
7
-5
14
9
4
7
0
11
10

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football