Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Newcastle United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Aston Villa

Supreme League

Leagues /  Azerbaijan  / Supreme League 

Supreme League Stats

Supreme League Results

Tue 29th November
Mon 28th November
Sun 27th November
Sun 20th November
Sat 19th November
Sun 6th November
Sat 5th November

Supreme League Fixtures

Fri 16th December
v.
v.
Sat 17th December
v.
v.
Sat 28th January
v.
v.
Sun 29th January
v.
v.
Fri 3rd February
v.
v.

Premyer Liqa Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
31
20
6
26
2
1
10
13
1
28
22
6
28
1
4
8
13
2
24
9
12
21
1
6
6
13
3
15
-2
11
9
4
6
3
13
4
15
-3
14
11
6
3
4
13
5
14
-6
18
12
5
5
3
13
6
9
-20
29
9
10
0
3
13
7
5
-20
25
5
8
5
0
13
8

In the Supreme League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football