footytube version 2.0 logo

Queensland Results

Leagues /  Australia /  Queensland  / Results 

Queensland Season Results

Sunday 8th September
Brisbane Olympic United 
3-3
 Brisbane City
Sunday 1st September
Brisbane Olympic United 
2-0
 Brisbane Strikers
Saturday 31st August
Brisbane City 
2-0
 Sunshine Coast
Sunday 25th August
Western Pride 
4-2
 Palm Beach
Saturday 24th August
Brisbane Strikers 
2-0
 Brisbane City
Wednesday 21st August
Moreton 
2-1
 Brisbane Strikers
Sunday 18th August
Brisbane Olympic United 
4-5
 Western Pride
Brisbane Strikers 
0-2
 North Queensland Fury
Saturday 17th August
Far North Queensland Bulls 
1-5
 Sunshine Coast
Moreton 
3-2
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Central Queensland 
0-5
 Palm Beach
Brisbane City 
2-0
 Redlands United
Wednesday 14th August
Redlands United 
7-1
 Palm Beach
Sunday 11th August
Brisbane Olympic United 
2-1
 Redlands United
North Queensland Fury 
2-4
 Brisbane City
Sunshine Coast 
2-0
 Brisbane Strikers
Palm Beach 
3-2
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-3
 Central Queensland
Saturday 10th August
Western Pride 
2-2
 Moreton
Sunday 4th August
Brisbane Olympic United 
3-1
 Moreton
Saturday 3rd August
Far North Queensland Bulls 
2-5
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Central Queensland 
4-2
 Western Pride
Brisbane Strikers 
3-0
 Palm Beach
Redlands United 
0-0
 North Queensland Fury
Brisbane City 
1-6
 Sunshine Coast
Sunday 28th July
Sunshine Coast 
1-0
 Redlands United
Saturday 27th July
Far North Queensland Bulls 
2-2
 Western Pride
Moreton 
5-4
 Central Queensland
North Queensland Fury 
6-3
 Brisbane Olympic United
Palm Beach 
0-2
 Brisbane City
Thursday 25th July
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-2
 Brisbane Strikers
Sunday 21st July
Brisbane Olympic United 
7-0
 Central Queensland
Saturday 20th July
Far North Queensland Bulls 
0-2
 Moreton
Brisbane Strikers 
3-2
 Western Pride
North Queensland Fury 
0-2
 Sunshine Coast
Friday 19th July
Brisbane City 
3-0
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Sunday 14th July
Sunshine Coast 
2-3
 Brisbane Olympic United
Saturday 13th July
Central Queensland 
3-4
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Western Pride 
4-2
 Brisbane City
Palm Beach 
1-2
 North Queensland Fury
Friday 12th July
Queensland Academy of Sport 
1-5
 Redlands United
Sunday 7th July
Brisbane Olympic United 
4-2
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Sunshine Coast 
4-0
 Palm Beach
Saturday 6th July
Brisbane Strikers 
8-1
 Central Queensland
Redlands United 
1-3
 Western Pride
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-3
 North Queensland Fury
Friday 5th July
Brisbane City 
1-0
 Moreton
Sunday 30th June
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-2
 Sunshine Coast
Saturday 29th June
Far North Queensland Bulls 
0-4
 Brisbane Strikers
Moreton 
1-4
 Redlands United
Central Queensland 
1-2
 Brisbane City
Western Pride 
0-2
 North Queensland Fury
Palm Beach 
0-6
 Brisbane Olympic United
Sunday 23rd June
Brisbane Olympic United 
6-2
 Brisbane Strikers
Sunshine Coast 
2-0
 Western Pride
Saturday 22nd June
North Queensland Fury 
2-2
 Moreton
Central Queensland 
0-5
 Redlands United
Brisbane City 
1-1
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Palm Beach 
3-2
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Saturday 15th June
Far North Queensland Bulls 
2-4
 Redlands United
Moreton 
2-0
 Sunshine Coast
North Queensland Fury 
2-2
 Central Queensland
Friday 14th June
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-2
 Brisbane Olympic United
Sunday 9th June
Brisbane Olympic United 
1-3
 Brisbane City
North Queensland Fury 
1-1
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Sunshine Coast 
9-0
 Central Queensland
Saturday 8th June
Queensland Academy of Sport 
1-2
 Western Pride
Redlands United 
3-0
 Brisbane Strikers
Palm Beach 
0-1
 Moreton
Sunday 2nd June
Moreton 
1-3
 Brisbane City
Sunday 26th May
Western Pride 
0-1
 Brisbane Olympic United
Sunshine Coast 
4-0
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Queensland Academy of Sport 
2-2
 Moreton
Saturday 25th May
North Queensland Fury 
0-3
 Brisbane Strikers
Redlands United 
3-3
 Brisbane City
Palm Beach 
5-4
 Central Queensland
Sunday 19th May
Brisbane City 
5-0
 North Queensland Fury
Saturday 18th May
Far North Queensland Bulls 
0-3
 Palm Beach
Moreton 
1-0
 Western Pride
Brisbane Strikers 
3-0
 Sunshine Coast
Central Queensland 
3-2
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Friday 17th May
Redlands United 
3-5
 Brisbane Olympic United
Sunday 12th May
Queensland Academy of Sport 
2-3
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Sunshine Coast 
0-1
 Brisbane City
Saturday 11th May
Western Pride 
6-2
 Central Queensland
Moreton 
1-3
 Brisbane Olympic United
North Queensland Fury 
4-2
 Redlands United
Palm Beach 
3-2
 Brisbane Strikers
Sunday 5th May
Brisbane City 
4-2
 Palm Beach
Western Pride 
3-0
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Saturday 4th May
Central Queensland 
1-2
 Moreton
Brisbane Olympic United 
5-3
 North Queensland Fury
Redlands United 
3-3
 Sunshine Coast
Friday 3rd May
Brisbane Strikers 
1-2
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Sunday 28th April
Palm Beach 
4-7
 Redlands United
Western Pride 
0-4
 Brisbane Strikers
Sunshine Coast 
2-1
 North Queensland Fury
Saturday 27th April
Central Queensland 
3-9
 Brisbane Olympic United
Moreton 
2-3
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-2
 Brisbane City
Thursday 25th April
Palm Beach 
1-3
 Sunshine Coast
Sunday 21st April
Brisbane Olympic United 
4-1
 Sunshine Coast
Brisbane City 
3-2
 Western Pride
Saturday 20th April
Far North Queensland Bulls 
1-4
 Central Queensland
Brisbane Strikers 
7-0
 Moreton
North Queensland Fury 
2-2
 Palm Beach
Friday 19th April
Redlands United 
3-1
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Sunday 14th April
North Queensland Fury 
6-1
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Saturday 13th April
Far North Queensland Bulls 
1-1
 Brisbane Olympic United
Central Queensland 
3-4
 Brisbane Strikers
Western Pride 
1-4
 Redlands United
Sunday 7th April
North Queensland Fury 
3-0
 Western Pride
Brisbane City 
8-1
 Central Queensland
Sunshine Coast 
1-0
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Saturday 6th April
Redlands United 
3-1
 Moreton
Brisbane Strikers 
5-1
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Friday 5th April
Brisbane Olympic United 
3-1
 Palm Beach
Sunday 24th March
Western Pride 
0-4
 Sunshine Coast
Redlands United 
11-2
 Central Queensland
Saturday 23rd March
Far North Queensland Bulls 
0-7
 Brisbane City
Brisbane Strikers 
2-7
 Brisbane Olympic United
Moreton 
3-0
 North Queensland Fury
Queensland Academy of Sport 
0-3
 Palm Beach
Sunday 17th March
Brisbane Olympic United 
5-0
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Sunshine Coast 
1-2
 Moreton
Saturday 16th March
Brisbane City 
3-5
 Brisbane Strikers
Central Queensland 
1-6
 North Queensland Fury
Palm Beach 
0-1
 Western Pride
Redlands United 
2-0
 Far North Queensland Bulls
Sunday 10th March
Moreton 
3-2
 Palm Beach
Brisbane Strikers 
2-1
 Redlands United
Western Pride 
2-2
 Queensland Academy of Sport
Saturday 9th March
Far North Queensland Bulls 
4-1
 North Queensland Fury
Central Queensland 
0-7
 Sunshine Coast
Friday 8th March
Brisbane City 
2-6
 Brisbane Olympic United

Queensland League Stats

Queensland Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
55
51
39
90
3
1
18
22
1
47
25
37
62
5
2
15
22
2
46
39
22
61
6
1
15
22
3
42
25
38
63
8
0
14
22
4
39
33
39
72
7
3
12
22
5
36
-5
44
39
8
3
11
22
6
32
5
43
48
8
5
9
22
7
27
-8
49
41
11
3
8
22
8
22
-21
62
41
14
1
7
22
9
16
-38
68
30
14
4
4
22
10
13
-68
110
42
17
1
4
22
11
8
-38
61
23
18
2
2
22
12
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football