footytube version 2.0 logo

Brisbane Results

Leagues /  Australia /  Brisbane  / Results 

Brisbane Season Results

Sunday 23rd August
Taringa Rovers 
1-4
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 22nd August
Ipswich Knights 
1-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Capalaba 
2-0
 Queensland Lions
Univ. Queensland 
2-4
 Peninsula Power
Mitchelton 
0-0
 Albany Creek
Brisbane Wolves 
2-2
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 16th August
Queensland Lions 
1-0
 Taringa Rovers
Rochedale Rovers 
1-1
 Capalaba
Saturday 15th August
Eastern Suburbs 
3-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Logan Lightning 
0-0
 Mitchelton
Albany Creek 
5-1
 Univ. Queensland
Peninsula Power 
1-2
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 2nd August
Taringa Rovers 
1-4
 Rochedale Rovers
Saturday 1st August
Capalaba 
1-1
 Ipswich Knights
Univ. Queensland 
1-1
 Logan Lightning
Brisbane Wolves 
3-4
 Queensland Lions
Albany Creek 
3-1
 Peninsula Power
Friday 31st July
Mitchelton 
0-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 26th July
Queensland Lions 
0-0
 Mitchelton
Ipswich Knights 
4-1
 Taringa Rovers
Saturday 25th July
Eastern Suburbs 
6-1
 Univ. Queensland
Logan Lightning 
2-3
 Albany Creek
Rochedale Rovers 
2-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Peninsula Power 
0-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 19th July
Taringa Rovers 
1-1
 Capalaba
Saturday 18th July
Logan Lightning 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Albany Creek 
0-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Univ. Queensland 
1-6
 Queensland Lions
Mitchelton 
1-3
 Rochedale Rovers
Brisbane Wolves 
3-1
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 12th July
Queensland Lions 
1-1
 Albany Creek
Ipswich Knights 
0-4
 Mitchelton
Saturday 11th July
Eastern Suburbs 
0-0
 Logan Lightning
Capalaba 
2-3
 Brisbane Wolves
Peninsula Power 
4-2
 Taringa Rovers
Sunday 5th July
Ipswich Knights 
0-0
 Capalaba
Saturday 4th July
Rochedale Rovers 
2-0
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 27th June
Eastern Suburbs 
2-1
 Peninsula Power
Logan Lightning 
1-2
 Queensland Lions
Mitchelton 
4-1
 Capalaba
Albany Creek 
1-3
 Rochedale Rovers
Friday 26th June
Brisbane Wolves 
2-2
 Taringa Rovers
Univ. Queensland 
2-4
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 21st June
Queensland Lions 
0-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Taringa Rovers 
0-1
 Mitchelton
Ipswich Knights 
0-2
 Albany Creek
Saturday 20th June
Rochedale Rovers 
2-1
 Logan Lightning
Capalaba 
3-0
 Univ. Queensland
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Sunday 14th June
Queensland Lions 
3-1
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 13th June
Eastern Suburbs 
3-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Univ. Queensland 
6-0
 Taringa Rovers
Mitchelton 
2-0
 Brisbane Wolves
Albany Creek 
0-2
 Capalaba
Friday 12th June
Logan Lightning 
1-4
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 7th June
Queensland Lions 
1-1
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 6th June
Taringa Rovers 
0-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
0-1
 Albany Creek
Friday 5th June
Eastern Suburbs 
0-2
 Mitchelton
Sunday 31st May
Taringa Rovers 
1-1
 Albany Creek
Ipswich Knights 
0-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 30th May
Capalaba 
2-5
 Logan Lightning
Rochedale Rovers 
1-4
 Queensland Lions
Brisbane Wolves 
3-2
 Univ. Queensland
Friday 29th May
Mitchelton 
4-4
 Peninsula Power
Sunday 24th May
Albany Creek 
3-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Queensland Lions 
4-0
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 23rd May
Taringa Rovers 
1-1
 Logan Lightning
Eastern Suburbs 
2-1
 Capalaba
Peninsula Power 
2-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Friday 22nd May
Univ. Queensland 
2-3
 Mitchelton
Sunday 17th May
Eastern Suburbs 
4-3
 Taringa Rovers
Queensland Lions 
2-1
 Capalaba
Peninsula Power 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 16th May
Logan Lightning 
1-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
2-3
 Ipswich Knights
Friday 15th May
Albany Creek 
1-1
 Mitchelton
Tuesday 12th May
Logan Lightning 
1-1
 Taringa Rovers
Sunday 10th May
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 9th May
Taringa Rovers 
0-1
 Queensland Lions
Capalaba 
1-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Ipswich Knights 
1-2
 Peninsula Power
Univ. Queensland 
1-4
 Albany Creek
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 3rd May
Queensland Lions 
5-0
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
4-0
 Taringa Rovers
Saturday 2nd May
Logan Lightning 
2-2
 Univ. Queensland
Peninsula Power 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Sunday 26th April
Ipswich Knights 
0-4
 Queensland Lions
Saturday 25th April
Capalaba 
0-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Rochedale Rovers 
0-1
 Peninsula Power
Mitchelton 
4-0
 Univ. Queensland
Brisbane Wolves 
3-0
 Albany Creek
Sunday 19th April
Albany Creek 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 18th April
Taringa Rovers 
1-1
 Ipswich Knights
Capalaba 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Univ. Queensland 
2-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Queensland Lions
Brisbane Wolves 
1-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Wednesday 15th April
Logan Lightning 
3-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 12th April
Eastern Suburbs 
3-4
 Albany Creek
Queensland Lions 
7-2
 Univ. Queensland
Ipswich Knights 
2-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Saturday 11th April
Capalaba 
7-1
 Taringa Rovers
Rochedale Rovers 
1-2
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
2-2
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 28th March
Taringa Rovers 
1-0
 Peninsula Power
Albany Creek 
1-2
 Queensland Lions
Mitchelton 
0-1
 Ipswich Knights
Brisbane Wolves 
1-1
 Capalaba
Friday 27th March
Univ. Queensland 
0-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Sunday 22nd March
Ipswich Knights 
3-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 21st March
Capalaba 
2-3
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 15th March
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 14th March
Eastern Suburbs 
0-1
 Queensland Lions
Logan Lightning 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Mitchelton 
4-0
 Taringa Rovers
Friday 13th March
Albany Creek 
6-1
 Ipswich Knights
Univ. Queensland 
3-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 8th March
Capalaba 
1-0
 Albany Creek
Taringa Rovers 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 7th March
Ipswich Knights 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Rochedale Rovers 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
1-1
 Queensland Lions
Sunday 1st March
Queensland Lions 
2-0
 Rochedale Rovers
Peninsula Power 
3-2
 Mitchelton
Saturday 28th February
Eastern Suburbs 
3-0
 Ipswich Knights
Logan Lightning 
4-1
 Capalaba
Albany Creek 
3-3
 Taringa Rovers
Univ. Queensland 
0-4
 Brisbane Wolves

Brisbane League Stats

Brisbane Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
50
33
20
53
2
5
15
22
1
44
22
24
46
6
2
14
22
2
40
18
26
44
4
7
11
22
3
40
10
34
44
6
4
12
22
4
34
7
31
38
8
4
10
22
5
32
8
34
42
8
5
9
22
6
28
3
37
40
6
10
6
22
7
27
-15
46
31
11
3
8
22
8
25
-9
46
37
11
4
7
22
9
24
-4
37
33
10
6
6
22
10
13
-34
56
22
13
7
2
22
11
9
-39
70
31
17
3
2
22
12
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football