footytube version 2.0 logo

Brisbane Results

Leagues /  Australia /  Brisbane  / Results 

Brisbane Season Results

Saturday 13th September
Peninsula Power 
1-1
 Queensland Lions
Sunday 7th September
Queensland Lions 
1-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Friday 5th September
Brisbane Wolves 
5-1
 Peninsula Power
Wednesday 3rd September
Capalaba 
2-3
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 30th August
North Star 
2-1
 Capalaba
Friday 29th August
Peninsula Power 
1-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Sunday 24th August
Queensland Lions 
6-0
 Rochedale Rovers
Univ. Queensland 
2-1
 Brisbane Force
Saturday 23rd August
Eastern Suburbs 
0-0
 Logan Lightning
Albany Creek 
8-2
 North Star
Wednesday 20th August
Rochedale Rovers 
1-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 17th August
Brisbane Force 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Ipswich Knights 
2-6
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 16th August
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Queensland Lions
Friday 15th August
Logan Lightning 
3-2
 Univ. Queensland
Sunday 10th August
Queensland Lions 
6-0
 Ipswich Knights
Univ. Queensland 
0-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Saturday 9th August
Eastern Suburbs 
0-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Logan Lightning 
2-0
 Brisbane Force
Capalaba 
5-1
 Albany Creek
Peninsula Power 
3-2
 North Star
Sunday 27th July
Brisbane Force 
2-3
 Capalaba
Ipswich Knights 
1-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 26th July
North Star 
0-5
 Queensland Lions
Albany Creek 
0-3
 Peninsula Power
Rochedale Rovers 
0-1
 Logan Lightning
Brisbane Wolves 
2-0
 Univ. Queensland
Sunday 20th July
Eastern Suburbs 
0-0
 North Star
Queensland Lions 
3-0
 Albany Creek
Univ. Queensland 
0-3
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 19th July
Logan Lightning 
0-3
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
5-2
 Brisbane Force
Peninsula Power 
1-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 13th July
Brisbane Force 
1-2
 Peninsula Power
Ipswich Knights 
2-1
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 12th July
North Star 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Albany Creek 
1-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Capalaba 
0-5
 Queensland Lions
Brisbane Wolves 
4-0
 Rochedale Rovers
Sunday 29th June
Queensland Lions 
0-1
 Peninsula Power
Univ. Queensland 
1-2
 Albany Creek
Saturday 28th June
Logan Lightning 
5-1
 North Star
Rochedale Rovers 
0-3
 Ipswich Knights
Eastern Suburbs 
2-0
 Capalaba
Brisbane Wolves 
2-1
 Brisbane Force
Sunday 22nd June
Brisbane Force 
0-0
 Queensland Lions
Ipswich Knights 
2-3
 Brisbane Wolves
Saturday 21st June
North Star 
2-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Albany Creek 
3-2
 Logan Lightning
Capalaba 
4-2
 Univ. Queensland
Peninsula Power 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 15th June
Univ. Queensland 
0-1
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 14th June
Eastern Suburbs 
0-2
 Queensland Lions
Logan Lightning 
1-2
 Capalaba
Rochedale Rovers 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Brisbane Wolves 
6-0
 North Star
Friday 13th June
Ipswich Knights 
4-2
 Brisbane Force
Sunday 8th June
Univ. Queensland 
4-0
 North Star
Saturday 7th June
Peninsula Power 
5-0
 Brisbane Force
Sunday 1st June
Eastern Suburbs 
2-0
 Brisbane Force
Queensland Lions 
2-0
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 31st May
North Star 
2-2
 Ipswich Knights
Albany Creek 
2-5
 Brisbane Wolves
Capalaba 
4-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Peninsula Power 
0-1
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 25th May
Brisbane Force 
3-1
 North Star
Univ. Queensland 
0-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Ipswich Knights 
6-1
 Albany Creek
Saturday 24th May
Logan Lightning 
2-5
 Queensland Lions
Rochedale Rovers 
0-0
 Peninsula Power
Brisbane Wolves 
4-0
 Capalaba
Sunday 18th May
Brisbane Force 
0-3
 Univ. Queensland
Brisbane Wolves 
1-0
 Peninsula Power
North Star 
1-1
 Albany Creek
Ipswich Knights 
1-2
 Capalaba
Saturday 17th May
Logan Lightning 
1-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Rochedale Rovers 
1-5
 Queensland Lions
Sunday 11th May
Queensland Lions 
1-5
 Brisbane Wolves
Univ. Queensland 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 10th May
Capalaba 
6-1
 North Star
Eastern Suburbs 
4-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Albany Creek 
1-0
 Brisbane Force
Peninsula Power 
3-0
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 3rd May
Eastern Suburbs 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Rochedale Rovers 
1-4
 Brisbane Wolves
Sunday 27th April
Brisbane Force 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 26th April
North Star 
2-4
 Peninsula Power
Ipswich Knights 
0-2
 Queensland Lions
Rochedale Rovers 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Albany Creek 
3-2
 Capalaba
Brisbane Wolves 
2-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 13th April
Queensland Lions 
3-3
 North Star
Eastern Suburbs 
2-1
 Ipswich Knights
Univ. Queensland 
2-5
 Brisbane Wolves
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Albany Creek
Saturday 12th April
Capalaba 
0-2
 Brisbane Force
Logan Lightning 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Sunday 6th April
Capalaba 
2-2
 Peninsula Power
Brisbane Wolves 
2-0
 Logan Lightning
Ipswich Knights 
2-0
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 5th April
Brisbane Force 
1-1
 Rochedale Rovers
North Star 
0-6
 Eastern Suburbs
Albany Creek 
0-2
 Queensland Lions
Sunday 30th March
Queensland Lions 
2-1
 Capalaba
Saturday 29th March
Logan Lightning 
2-2
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 23rd March
Albany Creek 
1-3
 Univ. Queensland
North Star 
0-1
 Logan Lightning
Peninsula Power 
2-1
 Queensland Lions
Ipswich Knights 
2-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Saturday 22nd March
Capalaba 
2-6
 Eastern Suburbs
Brisbane Force 
0-3
 Brisbane Wolves
Sunday 16th March
Queensland Lions 
6-0
 Brisbane Force
Univ. Queensland 
1-2
 Capalaba
Saturday 15th March
Eastern Suburbs 
1-2
 Peninsula Power
Logan Lightning 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Rochedale Rovers 
0-2
 North Star
Brisbane Wolves 
4-1
 Ipswich Knights
Sunday 9th March
Albany Creek 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Queensland Lions 
0-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 8th March
Brisbane Force 
3-2
 Ipswich Knights
North Star 
1-3
 Brisbane Wolves
Capalaba 
3-2
 Logan Lightning
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Univ. Queensland
Sunday 2nd March
Rochedale Rovers 
4-2
 Capalaba
Univ. Queensland 
0-2
 Queensland Lions
Saturday 1st March
Brisbane Force 
1-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Ipswich Knights 
3-2
 North Star
Logan Lightning 
0-3
 Peninsula Power
Brisbane Wolves 
6-1
 Albany Creek
Sunday 23rd February
Queensland Lions 
2-1
 Logan Lightning
North Star 
5-1
 Brisbane Force
Saturday 22nd February
Capalaba 
0-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Eastern Suburbs 
2-0
 Univ. Queensland
Albany Creek 
2-0
 Ipswich Knights
Peninsula Power 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers

Brisbane League Stats

Brisbane Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
63
54
17
71
1
0
21
22
1
51
29
20
49
3
3
16
22
2
50
45
18
63
4
2
16
22
3
41
20
19
39
5
5
12
22
4
33
-2
38
36
9
3
10
22
5
29
-7
51
44
11
2
9
22
6
29
-7
49
42
11
2
9
22
7
22
-21
56
35
14
1
7
22
8
18
-26
56
30
14
3
5
22
9
17
-37
68
31
13
5
4
22
10
15
-30
54
24
15
3
4
22
11
13
-18
43
25
17
1
4
22
12
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football