footytube version 2.0 logo

Brisbane Results

Leagues /  Australia /  Brisbane  / Results 

Brisbane Season Results

Sunday 23rd July
Grange Thistle 
2-2
 Ipswich Knights
Eastern Suburbs 
1-2
 Holland Park Hawks
Saturday 22nd July
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Queensland Lions
Logan Lightning 
2-1
 Souths United
Capalaba 
2-4
 Albany Creek
Peninsula Power 
3-0
 Rochedale Rovers
Sunday 16th July
Souths United 
1-1
 Grange Thistle
Ipswich Knights 
3-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 15th July
Rochedale Rovers 
3-0
 Logan Lightning
Capalaba 
1-0
 Mitchelton
Albany Creek 
1-1
 Peninsula Power
Holland Park Hawks 
0-2
 Queensland Lions
Saturday 8th July
Queensland Lions 
3-1
 Holland Park Hawks
Grange Thistle 
0-1
 Souths United
Mitchelton 
6-1
 Capalaba
Peninsula Power 
1-0
 Albany Creek
Sunday 2nd July
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Capalaba
Saturday 1st July
Queensland Lions 
1-2
 Ipswich Knights
Eastern Suburbs 
1-1
 Souths United
Mitchelton 
3-3
 Holland Park Hawks
Grange Thistle 
3-6
 Rochedale Rovers
Logan Lightning 
0-3
 Albany Creek
Tuesday 27th June
Grange Thistle 
3-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 25th June
Queensland Lions 
2-0
 Souths United
Ipswich Knights 
2-2
 Holland Park Hawks
Saturday 24th June
Rochedale Rovers 
2-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Capalaba 
0-2
 Logan Lightning
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Mitchelton
Friday 23rd June
Albany Creek 
1-3
 Grange Thistle
Tuesday 20th June
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 17th June
Queensland Lions 
2-3
 Rochedale Rovers
Eastern Suburbs 
1-1
 Albany Creek
Holland Park Hawks 
0-2
 Souths United
Friday 16th June
Mitchelton 
1-2
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 10th June
Logan Lightning 
2-3
 Rochedale Rovers
Friday 9th June
Albany Creek 
2-2
 Mitchelton
Sunday 4th June
Rochedale Rovers 
2-2
 Holland Park Hawks
Saturday 3rd June
Queensland Lions 
3-1
 Albany Creek
Souths United 
7-0
 Ipswich Knights
Eastern Suburbs 
3-1
 Capalaba
Grange Thistle 
3-2
 Peninsula Power
Logan Lightning 
2-3
 Mitchelton
Sunday 28th May
Ipswich Knights 
2-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Saturday 27th May
Queensland Lions 
5-1
 Capalaba
Souths United 
3-1
 Mitchelton
Holland Park Hawks 
5-2
 Albany Creek
Grange Thistle 
3-1
 Logan Lightning
Peninsula Power 
0-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 20th May
Queensland Lions 
3-0
 Peninsula Power
Capalaba 
3-7
 Holland Park Hawks
Eastern Suburbs 
6-0
 Logan Lightning
Rochedale Rovers 
0-0
 Souths United
Friday 19th May
Albany Creek 
3-0
 Ipswich Knights
Mitchelton 
4-1
 Grange Thistle
Sunday 14th May
Capalaba 
5-2
 Ipswich Knights
Saturday 13th May
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Grange Thistle 
2-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Peninsula Power 
3-1
 Holland Park Hawks
Albany Creek 
4-1
 Souths United
Friday 12th May
Logan Lightning 
2-1
 Queensland Lions
Saturday 6th May
Capalaba 
3-3
 Peninsula Power
Sunday 30th April
Ipswich Knights 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 29th April
Queensland Lions 
6-1
 Grange Thistle
Souths United 
7-1
 Capalaba
Eastern Suburbs 
4-3
 Mitchelton
Rochedale Rovers 
4-1
 Albany Creek
Holland Park Hawks 
3-3
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 23rd April
Capalaba 
1-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Saturday 22nd April
Eastern Suburbs 
3-3
 Queensland Lions
Grange Thistle 
1-4
 Holland Park Hawks
Logan Lightning 
5-0
 Ipswich Knights
Peninsula Power 
1-0
 Souths United
Wednesday 19th April
Souths United 
1-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Tuesday 18th April
Rochedale Rovers 
3-1
 Grange Thistle
Sunday 9th April
Queensland Lions 
0-2
 Mitchelton
Saturday 8th April
Souths United 
3-1
 Logan Lightning
Rochedale Rovers 
3-1
 Peninsula Power
Holland Park Hawks 
2-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Albany Creek 
0-0
 Capalaba
Tuesday 4th April
Eastern Suburbs 
5-0
 Ipswich Knights
Monday 27th March
Albany Creek 
4-3
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 26th March
Ipswich Knights 
2-1
 Queensland Lions
Holland Park Hawks 
0-3
 Mitchelton
Sunday 19th March
Souths United 
3-2
 Queensland Lions
Grange Thistle 
1-2
 Albany Creek
Saturday 18th March
Eastern Suburbs 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Holland Park Hawks 
5-0
 Ipswich Knights
Mitchelton 
1-1
 Peninsula Power
Logan Lightning 
3-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 12th March
Ipswich Knights 
0-4
 Mitchelton
Saturday 11th March
Souths United 
3-3
 Holland Park Hawks
Rochedale Rovers 
1-1
 Queensland Lions
Capalaba 
3-2
 Grange Thistle
Logan Lightning 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Albany Creek 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 5th March
Ipswich Knights 
3-2
 Souths United
Saturday 4th March
Capalaba 
0-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Holland Park Hawks 
2-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Mitchelton 
2-1
 Logan Lightning
Albany Creek 
2-3
 Queensland Lions
Peninsula Power 
1-1
 Grange Thistle
Sunday 26th February
Rochedale Rovers 
0-0
 Ipswich Knights
Logan Lightning 
5-3
 Grange Thistle
Capalaba 
0-7
 Queensland Lions
Mitchelton 
1-4
 Souths United
Friday 24th February
Albany Creek 
2-1
 Holland Park Hawks
Eastern Suburbs 
0-2
 Peninsula Power
Sunday 19th February
Holland Park Hawks 
8-0
 Capalaba
Saturday 18th February
Souths United 
1-3
 Rochedale Rovers
Ipswich Knights 
1-1
 Albany Creek
Grange Thistle 
1-3
 Mitchelton
Logan Lightning 
1-1
 Eastern Suburbs
Peninsula Power 
2-4
 Queensland Lions

Brisbane League Stats

Brisbane Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
36
15
27
42
3
6
10
19
1
34
8
28
36
5
4
10
19
2
33
23
28
51
6
3
10
19
3
29
14
27
41
6
5
8
19
4
29
11
33
44
6
5
8
19
5
29
3
32
35
6
5
8
19
6
28
11
27
38
5
7
7
19
7
27
13
38
51
6
6
7
19
8
Holland Park
20
-11
46
35
11
2
6
19
9
20
-28
50
22
8
5
5
18
10
16
-16
48
32
10
4
4
18
11
Grange Thistle
11
-43
68
25
14
2
3
19
12
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football