footytube version 2.0 logo

Brisbane Results

Leagues /  Australia /  Brisbane  / Results 

Brisbane Season Results

Friday 22nd May
Univ. Queensland 
2-3
 Mitchelton
Sunday 17th May
Eastern Suburbs 
4-3
 Taringa Rovers
Queensland Lions 
2-1
 Capalaba
Peninsula Power 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 16th May
Logan Lightning 
1-2
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
2-3
 Ipswich Knights
Friday 15th May
Albany Creek 
1-1
 Mitchelton
Tuesday 12th May
Logan Lightning 
1-1
 Taringa Rovers
Sunday 10th May
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Eastern Suburbs
Saturday 9th May
Taringa Rovers 
0-1
 Queensland Lions
Capalaba 
1-1
 Rochedale Rovers
Ipswich Knights 
1-2
 Peninsula Power
Univ. Queensland 
1-4
 Albany Creek
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Logan Lightning
Sunday 3rd May
Queensland Lions 
5-0
 Brisbane Wolves
Rochedale Rovers 
4-0
 Taringa Rovers
Saturday 2nd May
Logan Lightning 
2-2
 Univ. Queensland
Peninsula Power 
2-1
 Albany Creek
Sunday 26th April
Ipswich Knights 
0-4
 Queensland Lions
Saturday 25th April
Capalaba 
0-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Rochedale Rovers 
0-1
 Peninsula Power
Mitchelton 
4-0
 Univ. Queensland
Brisbane Wolves 
3-0
 Albany Creek
Sunday 19th April
Albany Creek 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 18th April
Taringa Rovers 
1-1
 Ipswich Knights
Capalaba 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Univ. Queensland 
2-2
 Eastern Suburbs
Mitchelton 
2-2
 Queensland Lions
Brisbane Wolves 
1-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Wednesday 15th April
Logan Lightning 
3-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 12th April
Eastern Suburbs 
3-4
 Albany Creek
Queensland Lions 
7-2
 Univ. Queensland
Ipswich Knights 
2-1
 Brisbane Wolves
Saturday 11th April
Capalaba 
7-1
 Taringa Rovers
Rochedale Rovers 
1-2
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
2-2
 Logan Lightning
Saturday 28th March
Taringa Rovers 
1-0
 Peninsula Power
Albany Creek 
1-2
 Queensland Lions
Mitchelton 
0-1
 Ipswich Knights
Brisbane Wolves 
1-1
 Capalaba
Friday 27th March
Univ. Queensland 
0-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Sunday 22nd March
Ipswich Knights 
3-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 21st March
Capalaba 
2-3
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Sunday 15th March
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Peninsula Power
Saturday 14th March
Eastern Suburbs 
0-1
 Queensland Lions
Logan Lightning 
3-2
 Rochedale Rovers
Mitchelton 
4-0
 Taringa Rovers
Friday 13th March
Albany Creek 
6-1
 Ipswich Knights
Univ. Queensland 
3-1
 Capalaba
Sunday 8th March
Capalaba 
1-0
 Albany Creek
Taringa Rovers 
2-1
 Univ. Queensland
Saturday 7th March
Ipswich Knights 
2-3
 Logan Lightning
Rochedale Rovers 
1-0
 Eastern Suburbs
Brisbane Wolves 
1-3
 Mitchelton
Peninsula Power 
1-1
 Queensland Lions
Sunday 1st March
Queensland Lions 
2-0
 Rochedale Rovers
Peninsula Power 
3-2
 Mitchelton
Saturday 28th February
Eastern Suburbs 
3-0
 Ipswich Knights
Logan Lightning 
4-1
 Capalaba
Albany Creek 
3-3
 Taringa Rovers
Univ. Queensland 
0-4
 Brisbane Wolves

Brisbane League Stats

Brisbane Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
20
7
27
0
2
8
10
1
26
9
11
20
1
2
8
11
2
21
11
15
26
2
3
6
11
3
19
8
16
24
1
4
5
10
4
13
2
13
15
5
1
4
10
5
13
1
16
17
5
1
4
10
6
13
-9
23
14
5
1
4
10
7
11
2
20
22
5
2
3
10
8
10
-5
20
15
6
1
3
10
9
9
-14
26
12
5
3
2
10
10
8
-4
20
16
6
2
2
10
11
5
-21
36
15
9
2
1
12
12
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football