Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Inter Milan  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

League

Leagues /  Armenia  / League 

Latest League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


League Stats

League Results

Sun 3rd December
Sat 2nd December
Fri 1st December
Wed 29th November
Sun 26th November
Sat 25th November
Fri 24th November
Sun 19th November
Sat 18th November
Fri 17th November

League Fixtures

Fri 2nd March
v.
Sat 3rd March
v.
Sun 4th March
v.
Fri 9th March
v.
Sat 10th March
v.
Sun 11th March
v.
Fri 16th March
v.
Sat 17th March
v.
Sun 18th March
v.
Fri 23rd March
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
30
12
13
25
3
3
9
15
1
24
9
13
22
3
6
6
15
2
22
2
18
20
3
7
5
15
3
19
-2
17
15
6
4
5
15
4
17
-4
20
16
6
5
4
15
5
9
-17
28
11
10
3
2
15
6

In the League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football