Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Primera Division

Leagues /  Argentina  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 3
Wow.. Boca Juniors domination...
AGUANTE EL TOMBA
none of Lanús or Colón results have video posts...strange
They listened =P
omg after so long checking argentina primera division....is river plate really relegated or what??? i cant find them here
Ya first time in their 110 year history...loss to Belgrano...remarkable setback...
man river plate and boca are so famous for their derby match.....they got huge talents
+1
Thank god for this fantastic season! Dale dale dale.

I can't wait for the next Libertadores. Finalmente tenemos un gran ekipo
I'm sure River are enjoying themselves in la segunda division :)

Too bad there'll be no superclasico this time.
+2
Boca Jrs is finally on the track
what's happening here with atletico rafaela ????????????????

definitely the roles in argentina are changing a lot
+1
k
CA Boca Juniors is 11th? O_O


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Tue 24th April
Mon 23rd April
Sun 22nd April
Sat 21st April
Fri 20th April
Tue 17th April
Mon 16th April
Sun 15th April
Sat 14th April
Fri 13th April
Tue 10th April
Mon 9th April
Sun 8th April
Sat 7th April
Fri 6th April
Wed 4th April
Tue 3rd April
Mon 2nd April
Sun 1st April
Sat 31st March
Fri 30th March
Tue 20th March
Mon 19th March

Primera Division Fixtures

Fri 27th April
v.
Sat 28th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 29th April
v.
v.
v.

Superliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
53
26
17
43
5
2
17
24
1
47
16
23
39
5
5
14
24
2
46
11
18
29
4
7
13
24
3
44
16
15
31
6
5
13
24
4
43
10
19
29
5
7
12
24
5
42
10
16
26
6
6
12
24
6
39
13
28
41
7
6
11
24
7
39
7
27
34
9
3
12
24
8
38
9
26
35
8
5
11
24
9
38
4
32
36
8
5
11
24
10
37
10
19
29
6
7
10
23
11
37
8
21
29
5
10
9
24
12
37
3
23
26
5
10
9
24
13
35
2
21
23
9
5
10
24
14
34
4
22
26
6
10
8
24
15
31
3
22
25
9
7
8
24
16
31
-5
33
28
9
7
8
24
17
30
-5
31
26
10
6
8
24
18
28
-5
31
26
9
7
7
23
19
28
-7
31
24
10
7
7
24
20
26
-17
37
20
10
8
6
24
21
24
-3
25
22
11
6
7
24
22
22
-17
39
22
14
4
6
24
23
20
-9
30
21
10
11
3
24
24
18
-12
32
20
14
6
4
24
25
17
-25
41
16
13
8
3
24
26
14
-17
32
15
14
8
2
24
27
13
-30
42
12
17
4
3
24
28

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football