Primera C Metropolitana

Leagues /  Argentina  / Primera C Metropolitana 

Latest Primera C Metropolitana Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Primera C Metropolitana Stats

Primera C Metropolitana Results

Mon 21st April
Sun 20th April
Sat 19th April
Fri 18th April
Wed 16th April
Mon 14th April
1 - 1
Sun 13th April
Sat 12th April
Fri 11th April
Wed 9th April
Tue 8th April
Mon 7th April
Sun 6th April
Sat 5th April
Thu 3rd April
Wed 2nd April
Sun 30th March
Sat 29th March
Fri 28th March
Tue 25th March
Mon 24th March
Sun 23rd March
Sat 22nd March
Wed 19th March
Tue 18th March
Sun 16th March
Sat 15th March
Show More Results

Primera C Metropolitana Fixtures

Wed 23rd April
Talleres Remedios Escalada
v.
Defensores de Cambaceres
Sat 26th April
Liniers
v.
Gral. Lamadrid
Def. Unidos
v.
General Urquiza
Sacachispas
v.
Ituzaingo
CA San Telmo
v.
Dock Sud
Sun 27th April
Argentino Quilmes
v.
Talleres Remedios Escalada
Mon 28th April
Midland
v.
Club Sportivo Italiano
Laferrere
v.
Argentino Merlo
Defensores de Cambaceres
v.
CA Central Córdoba
Excursionistas
v.
Berazategui

Prim C Metro Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
56
5
32
37
7
11
15
33
1
53
5
29
34
8
11
14
33
2
51
10
28
38
6
15
12
33
3
49
6
26
32
7
13
12
32
4
48
8
33
41
9
12
12
33
5
47
9
28
37
8
14
11
33
6
47
8
20
28
11
8
13
32
7
47
-3
39
36
14
5
14
33
8
46
-1
28
27
11
10
12
33
9
43
-4
31
27
10
13
10
33
10
42
8
33
41
12
9
11
32
11
42
1
43
44
11
12
10
33
12
41
3
31
34
9
14
10
33
13
41
2
24
26
10
14
9
33
14
40
-2
39
37
10
13
9
32
15
36
-8
47
39
15
9
9
33
16
35
-10
41
31
12
14
7
33
17
35
-13
36
23
12
14
7
33
18
31
-12
38
26
14
13
6
33
19
31
-12
35
23
12
16
5
33
20

In the Primera C Metropolitana Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football