Argentino B

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino B 

Latest Argentino B Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Argentino B Stats

Argentino B Results

Sat 22nd November
Fri 21st November
Tue 18th November
Mon 17th November
Sun 16th November
Sat 15th November
Thu 13th November
Tue 11th November
Mon 10th November
Sun 9th November
Sat 8th November
Fri 7th November
Wed 5th November
Tue 4th November
Sun 2nd November
Sat 1st November
Thu 30th October
Wed 29th October
Mon 27th October
Sun 26th October
Sat 25th October
Fri 24th October
Thu 23rd October
Wed 22nd October
Tue 21st October
Mon 20th October
Sun 19th October
Sat 18th October
Wed 15th October
Show More Results

Argentino B Fixtures

Sat 22nd November
Bragado Club
v.
Agropecuario
Deportivo Achirense
v.
Huracán Goya
Ocampo Fábrica
v.
Club San Carlos
Valeria del Mar
v.
Camioneros Buenos Aires
Tabacal
v.
Tiro Gimnasia San Pedro
Libertad Concordia
v.
Ex Alumnos 185
Sun 23rd November
Vélez de San Ramón
v.
Sarmiento de La Banda
Atletico Pellegrini
v.
Atlético Chicoana
Rivadavia Venado Tuerto
v.
La Emilia
Baradero
v.
Aprendices Casildenses

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
13
7
20
1
1
7
9
1
19
11
13
24
2
1
6
9
2
7
-7
18
11
6
1
2
9
3
4
-17
24
7
7
1
1
9
4

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
17
12
29
1
1
8
10
1
16
1
17
18
4
1
5
10
2
13
0
15
15
5
1
4
10
3
13
-2
18
16
5
1
4
10
4
11
-10
21
11
5
2
3
10
5
7
-6
20
14
5
4
1
10
6

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
6
7
13
1
3
5
9
1
18
-1
13
12
2
3
5
10
2
16
5
11
16
4
1
5
10
3
14
8
10
18
3
2
4
9
4
14
3
9
12
2
5
3
10
5
11
2
12
14
4
2
3
9
6
2
-23
31
8
9
2
0
11
7

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
13
5
18
1
3
7
11
1
21
8
6
14
2
3
6
11
2
19
4
8
12
2
4
5
11
3
18
0
10
10
3
3
5
11
4
13
-1
17
16
6
1
4
11
5
11
-3
15
12
6
2
3
11
6
11
-3
14
11
4
5
2
11
7
3
-18
25
7
8
3
0
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
29
19
1
20
0
2
9
11
1
21
11
10
21
2
3
6
11
2
18
0
14
14
2
6
4
12
3
16
5
12
17
4
4
4
12
4
13
2
11
13
4
4
3
11
5
10
-8
16
8
5
4
2
11
6
5
-5
13
8
3
2
1
6
7
9
-7
16
9
4
6
1
11
7
4
-22
30
8
9
1
1
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
5
14
19
2
3
6
11
1
20
6
7
13
3
2
6
11
2
18
5
10
15
3
3
5
11
3
16
-2
21
19
5
1
5
11
4
15
1
16
17
4
3
4
11
5
14
3
16
19
5
2
4
11
6
13
-3
21
18
6
1
4
11
7
6
-15
23
8
7
3
1
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
20
13
3
16
1
5
5
11
1
19
4
11
15
2
4
5
11
2
15
1
7
8
2
6
3
11
3
13
-2
17
15
5
4
3
12
4
12
-3
15
12
3
6
2
11
5
12
-4
19
15
4
6
2
12
6
12
-4
14
10
3
6
2
11
7
11
-5
16
11
4
5
2
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
10
6
16
1
3
7
11
1
19
5
11
16
2
4
5
11
2
19
3
8
11
2
4
5
11
3
17
0
11
11
2
5
4
11
4
12
0
9
9
5
3
3
11
5
10
2
10
12
5
4
2
11
6
10
-1
16
15
5
4
2
11
7
6
-19
22
3
7
3
1
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
8
11
19
3
1
7
11
1
21
4
14
18
4
0
7
11
2
20
13
15
28
1
5
5
11
3
17
7
12
19
2
5
4
11
4
17
1
15
16
2
5
4
11
5
15
0
12
12
4
3
4
11
6
8
-7
19
12
7
2
2
11
7
1
-26
35
9
10
1
0
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
23
8
10
18
2
2
7
11
1
23
4
9
13
2
2
7
11
2
20
11
7
18
1
5
5
11
3
20
8
4
12
3
2
6
11
4
11
-3
14
11
4
5
2
11
5
10
-5
16
11
7
1
3
11
6
8
-13
23
10
7
2
2
11
7
6
-10
16
6
7
3
1
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
11
6
17
1
0
8
9
1
17
2
9
11
1
5
4
10
2
13
2
11
13
3
4
3
10
3
12
0
5
5
3
3
3
9
4
9
-1
9
8
4
3
2
9
5
8
-7
11
4
5
2
2
9
6
6
-7
13
6
6
3
1
10
7

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
7
4
11
1
3
7
11
1
22
11
6
17
1
4
6
11
2
18
7
7
14
3
3
5
11
3
14
1
13
14
3
5
3
11
4
13
-1
12
11
5
4
3
12
5
12
-3
15
12
5
3
3
11
6
12
-9
19
10
6
3
3
12
7
5
-13
19
6
6
5
0
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
9
8
17
1
3
7
11
1
15
1
14
15
2
6
3
11
2
15
0
15
15
4
3
4
11
3
15
-4
17
13
4
3
4
11
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
14
-4
25
21
5
2
4
11
5
12
0
22
22
5
3
3
11
6
12
-4
14
10
5
3
3
11
7
11
2
14
16
4
5
2
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
3
11
14
3
3
6
12
1
19
7
12
19
3
4
5
12
2
19
2
13
15
3
4
5
12
3
17
3
5
8
2
5
4
11
4
15
1
17
18
2
6
3
11
5
11
-3
9
6
6
2
3
11
6
11
-8
17
9
7
2
3
12
7
10
-5
12
7
5
4
2
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
12
6
18
1
5
6
12
1
23
6
10
16
2
2
7
11
2
17
4
10
14
2
5
4
11
3
15
2
9
11
2
6
3
11
4
13
-2
13
11
4
4
3
11
5
11
-7
12
5
6
2
3
11
6
10
-7
15
8
6
4
2
12
7
7
-8
17
9
6
4
1
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
8
11
19
2
2
7
11
1
22
7
4
11
1
4
6
11
2
17
0
9
9
4
2
5
11
3
14
-1
15
14
5
2
4
11
4
13
-2
11
9
6
1
4
11
5
13
-3
14
11
6
1
4
11
6
12
-3
12
9
5
3
3
11
7
10
-6
17
11
7
1
3
11
8

Torneo Federal B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
13
8
21
3
1
8
12
1
24
15
15
30
3
0
8
11
2
17
3
11
14
2
5
4
11
3
14
-1
15
14
3
5
3
11
4
14
-2
14
12
3
5
3
11
5
12
-6
17
11
6
3
3
12
6
11
-10
22
12
6
2
3
11
7
6
-12
25
13
7
3
1
11
8

In the Argentino B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football