Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund

Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Sun 2nd August
Sat 1st August
Sun 26th July
Sat 25th July
Sun 19th July
Sat 18th July
Fri 17th July
Sun 12th July
Sat 11th July
Wed 8th July
Sun 5th July
Sat 4th July
Fri 3rd July
Mon 29th June
Sun 28th June
Sat 27th June

Argentino A Fixtures

Sun 16th August
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Regular Season: Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
30
9
19
28
6
3
9
18
1
29
9
20
29
5
5
8
18
2
29
7
21
28
5
5
8
18
3
29
4
23
27
5
5
8
18
4
29
3
22
25
7
2
9
18
5
27
6
16
22
5
6
7
18
6
26
10
20
30
4
8
6
18
7
21
-12
27
15
9
3
6
18
8
18
-12
33
21
10
3
5
18
9
11
-24
42
18
13
2
3
18
10

Regular Season: Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
37
14
12
26
1
7
10
18
1
30
11
15
26
4
6
8
18
2
29
6
13
19
3
8
7
18
3
25
-1
26
25
7
4
7
18
4
24
4
14
18
6
6
6
18
5
23
-1
20
19
7
5
6
18
6
23
-2
18
16
5
8
5
18
7
21
-7
29
22
9
3
6
18
8
19
-6
26
20
9
4
5
18
9
12
-18
32
14
12
3
3
18
10

Regular Season: Group 3 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
10
23
33
5
2
11
18
1
34
10
15
25
4
4
10
18
2
33
12
20
32
5
3
10
18
3
31
8
16
24
3
7
8
18
4
29
4
18
22
5
5
8
18
5
27
6
15
21
5
6
7
18
6
26
1
23
24
6
5
7
18
7
23
-3
24
21
9
2
7
18
8
7
-19
33
14
13
4
1
18
9
5
-29
35
6
15
2
1
18
10

Regular Season: Group 4 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
43
20
11
31
1
4
13
18
1
36
15
8
23
2
6
10
18
2
36
13
15
28
2
6
10
18
3
33
6
13
19
5
3
10
18
4
29
10
15
25
5
5
8
18
5
21
-4
21
17
9
3
6
18
6
19
-1
23
22
7
7
4
18
7
14
-14
33
19
12
2
4
18
8
10
-26
38
12
12
4
2
18
9
7
-19
28
9
13
4
1
18
10

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
4
2
1
3
0
1
1
2
1
4
2
0
2
0
1
1
2
2
4
1
1
2
0
1
1
2
3
4
1
1
2
0
1
1
2
4
3
1
1
2
1
0
1
2
5
3
-1
3
2
1
0
1
2
6
3
-1
2
1
1
0
1
2
7
2
0
0
0
0
2
0
2
8
1
0
1
1
0
1
0
1
9
1
-1
3
2
1
1
0
2
10
1
-1
2
1
1
1
0
2
11
1
-2
3
1
1
1
0
2
12
0
-1
2
1
1
0
0
1
13

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
4
1
2
3
0
1
1
2
1
4
1
2
3
0
1
1
2
2
4
1
2
3
0
1
1
2
3
3
2
2
4
0
0
1
1
4
3
2
1
3
0
0
1
1
5
3
0
4
4
1
0
1
2
6
3
0
2
2
1
0
1
2
7
3
-1
4
3
1
0
1
2
8
1
-1
4
3
1
1
0
2
9
1
-1
3
2
1
1
0
2
10
1
-1
2
1
1
1
0
2
11
1
-1
1
0
1
1
0
2
12
1
-2
4
2
1
1
0
2
13

Torneo Federal A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
4
2
2
4
0
1
1
2
1
4
2
2
4
0
1
1
2
2
4
2
1
3
0
1
1
2
3
4
1
2
3
0
1
1
2
4
3
0
2
2
1
0
1
2
5
3
0
1
1
1
0
1
2
6
2
0
2
2
0
2
0
2
7
2
0
2
2
0
2
0
2
8
2
0
1
1
0
2
0
2
9
2
0
1
1
0
2
0
2
10
1
-1
2
1
1
1
0
2
11
1
-2
3
1
1
1
0
2
12
1
-2
3
1
1
1
0
2
13
1
-2
3
1
1
1
0
2
14

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football