Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  AS Roma

Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Sat 3rd December
Fri 2nd December
Mon 28th November
Sun 27th November
Sat 26th November
Thu 24th November
Wed 23rd November
Sun 20th November
Sat 19th November
Fri 18th November
Sun 13th November
Thu 10th November
Wed 9th November
Sat 5th November
Wed 2nd November
Mon 31st October
Sun 30th October
Thu 27th October
Wed 26th October

Argentino A Fixtures

Tue 6th December
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Wed 7th December
v.
v.
v.
v.

Regular Season: Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
5
15
20
3
4
7
14
1
23
8
11
19
3
5
6
14
2
21
4
16
20
4
3
6
13
3
15
-9
19
10
5
6
3
14
4
8
-8
21
13
9
2
2
13
5

Regular Season: Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
29
9
10
19
4
5
8
17
1
25
5
18
23
4
7
6
17
2
24
3
15
18
3
9
5
17
3
22
4
16
20
5
7
5
17
4
19
-10
27
17
6
7
4
17
5
14
-11
26
15
9
5
3
17
6

Regular Season: Group 3 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
16
7
23
0
6
7
13
1
17
0
12
12
1
11
2
14
2
15
-8
20
12
5
6
3
14
3
14
-4
15
11
4
8
2
14
4
11
-4
14
10
6
5
2
13
5

Regular Season: Group 4 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
4
9
13
3
4
6
13
1
20
2
12
14
4
5
5
14
2
17
-3
15
12
3
8
3
14
3
16
2
12
14
5
4
4
13
4
15
-5
19
14
7
3
4
14
5

Regular Season: Group 5 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
10
21
31
3
3
8
14
1
23
9
18
27
3
5
6
14
2
23
2
21
23
5
2
7
14
3
13
-12
27
15
8
1
4
13
4
9
-9
23
14
8
3
2
13
5

Regular Season: Group 6 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
1
12
13
3
5
6
14
1
22
10
6
16
2
7
5
14
2
21
6
6
12
2
6
5
13
3
14
-6
20
14
6
5
3
14
4
8
-11
19
8
7
5
1
13
5

Regular Season: Group 7 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
8
14
22
4
3
7
14
1
21
0
18
18
3
6
5
14
2
17
-3
21
18
5
5
4
14
3
15
-2
13
11
4
6
3
13
4
14
-3
16
13
7
2
4
13
5

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football