Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Thu 30th October
Mon 27th October
Sun 26th October
Sat 25th October
Mon 20th October
Sun 19th October
Thu 16th October
Wed 15th October
Sun 12th October
Sat 11th October
Fri 10th October
Tue 7th October
Mon 6th October
Sun 5th October
Sat 4th October
Thu 2nd October
Wed 1st October
Sun 28th September
Sat 27th September
Thu 25th September
Wed 24th September
Tue 23rd September
Show More Results

Argentino A Fixtures

Sat 1st November
Indep. Neuquen
v.
A. Cutral
Belgrano Santa Rosa
v.
Dep. Roca
Sun 2nd November
Cipolletti
v.
Brown de Madryn
Dep. Madryn
v.
CAI Comodoro Rivadavia
Unión Aconquija
v.
AH Zapla
Juventud Unida
v.
Dep. Maipu
San Jorge Tucumán
v.
Juventud Antoniana
Sp. Patria
v.
Sarmiento Resistencia
Gimnasia Mendoza
v.
Américo Tesorieri
Atlético Paraná
v.
Sol de America

Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
10
11
21
1
4
7
12
1
23
8
11
19
1
5
6
12
2
19
5
10
15
5
1
6
12
3
16
-3
17
14
5
1
5
11
4
15
-4
16
12
5
3
4
12
5
11
-2
13
11
6
2
3
11
6
11
-4
16
12
5
5
2
12
7
10
-10
18
8
8
1
3
12
8

Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
13
8
21
2
2
8
12
1
23
5
15
20
3
2
7
12
2
22
7
10
17
2
4
6
12
3
20
4
15
19
4
2
6
12
4
19
4
9
13
5
1
6
12
5
17
1
12
13
5
2
5
12
6
5
-14
21
7
9
2
1
12
7
3
-20
25
5
9
3
0
12
8

Group 3 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
0
13
13
3
1
8
12
1
22
4
12
16
4
1
7
12
2
19
5
9
14
3
4
5
12
3
17
1
13
14
3
5
4
12
4
16
5
9
14
4
4
4
12
5
12
-5
14
9
6
3
3
12
6
10
-4
16
12
6
4
2
12
7
10
-6
19
13
6
4
2
12
8

Group 4 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
2
13
15
3
3
6
12
1
17
5
10
15
1
8
3
12
2
16
5
7
12
4
4
4
12
3
16
-3
18
15
4
4
4
12
4
15
6
13
19
3
6
3
12
5
15
-2
10
8
3
6
3
12
6
12
-6
16
10
4
6
2
12
7
12
-7
17
10
6
3
3
12
8

Group 5 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
7
11
18
2
4
6
12
1
20
5
15
20
2
5
5
12
2
20
5
13
18
2
5
5
12
3
17
5
8
13
3
5
4
12
4
17
4
12
16
1
8
3
12
5
14
-3
12
9
4
5
3
12
6
10
-9
16
7
6
4
2
12
7
4
-14
19
5
8
4
0
12
8

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football