Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Leicester City  •  Manchester City

Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Sun 24th May
Sat 23rd May
Fri 22nd May
Sun 10th May
Sat 9th May
Mon 4th May
Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Wed 29th April
Tue 28th April
Mon 27th April
Sun 26th April
Sat 25th April
Tue 21st April
Mon 20th April
Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April

Argentino A Fixtures

Wed 27th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Regular Season: Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
19
10
8
18
0
4
5
9
1
17
5
9
14
2
2
5
9
2
13
5
7
12
1
4
3
8
3
13
4
12
16
4
1
4
9
4
13
1
13
14
3
1
4
8
5
13
-1
12
11
4
1
4
9
6
12
1
11
12
3
3
3
9
7
12
-8
16
8
5
0
4
9
8
8
-3
10
7
5
2
2
9
9
2
-14
21
7
7
2
0
9
10

Regular Season: Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
10
7
17
0
2
7
9
1
16
8
1
9
1
4
4
9
2
15
9
5
14
2
3
4
9
3
13
2
7
9
2
4
3
9
4
11
1
10
11
4
2
3
9
5
10
-2
10
8
3
4
2
9
6
10
-4
14
10
5
1
3
9
7
10
-6
15
9
5
1
3
9
8
7
-6
10
4
4
4
1
9
9
7
-12
19
7
6
1
2
9
10

Regular Season: Group 3 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
7
7
14
0
3
6
9
1
20
10
11
21
1
2
6
9
2
19
7
12
19
2
1
6
9
3
14
2
9
11
3
2
4
9
4
13
2
9
11
2
4
3
9
5
12
3
9
12
3
3
3
9
6
10
0
13
13
3
4
2
9
7
7
-9
18
9
6
1
2
9
8
5
-8
15
7
6
2
1
9
9
2
-14
16
2
7
2
0
9
10

Regular Season: Group 4 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
11
4
15
1
0
8
9
1
19
8
5
13
0
4
5
9
2
17
7
4
11
2
2
5
9
3
16
6
9
15
1
4
4
9
4
16
2
6
8
3
1
5
9
5
8
-3
12
9
3
5
1
9
6
8
-8
17
9
5
2
2
9
7
6
-4
10
6
5
3
1
9
8
5
-6
12
6
6
2
1
9
9
3
-13
20
7
6
3
0
9
10

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football