Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Mon 15th September
Sun 14th September
Sat 13th September
Wed 10th September
Sun 7th September
Mon 1st September
Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Mon 25th August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Show More Results

Argentino A Fixtures

Fri 19th September
Alvarado Mar del Plata
v.
Libertad Sunchales
Sp. Patria
v.
Textil Mandiyu
CA Tiro Federal Argentino
v.
Union Mar del Plata
Sat 20th September
Atlético Paraná
v.
J.U. Gualeguaychu
Cipolletti
v.
CAI Comodoro Rivadavia
Gimnasia CdU
v.
Sarmiento Resistencia
San Lorenzo Alem
v.
Américo Tesorieri
Club Atlético Mitre
v.
Juventud Antoniana
Gimnasia y Tiro
v.
CA San Martín de Tucumán
Andino
v.
Dep. Maipu

Group 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
8
3
3
6
0
2
2
4
1
7
0
5
5
1
1
2
4
2
6
-2
5
3
2
0
2
4
3
5
0
6
6
1
2
1
4
4
5
0
5
5
1
2
1
4
5
5
0
4
4
1
2
1
4
6
4
1
4
5
2
1
1
4
7
3
-2
5
3
3
0
1
4
8

Group 2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
7
5
3
8
1
1
2
4
1
7
3
5
8
1
1
2
4
2
7
3
1
4
1
1
2
4
3
7
1
2
3
1
1
2
4
4
6
-3
7
4
2
0
2
4
5
4
-1
6
5
2
1
1
4
6
3
-3
5
2
1
3
0
4
7
2
-5
9
4
2
2
0
4
8

Group 3 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
4
2
6
0
1
3
4
1
7
1
3
4
1
1
2
4
2
6
1
6
7
2
0
2
4
3
6
0
4
4
2
0
2
4
4
5
0
5
5
1
2
1
4
5
4
-2
5
3
2
1
1
4
6
4
-2
4
2
2
1
1
4
7
3
-2
6
4
3
0
1
4
8

Group 4 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
3
1
4
0
1
3
4
1
8
5
3
8
0
2
2
4
2
5
1
1
2
0
2
1
3
3
5
0
4
4
1
2
1
4
4
4
0
2
2
1
1
1
3
5
4
0
2
2
2
1
1
4
6
2
-2
6
4
2
2
0
4
7
1
-7
8
1
3
1
0
4
8

Group 5 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
6
4
10
0
1
3
4
1
7
3
9
12
1
1
2
4
2
5
0
3
3
1
2
1
4
3
4
0
5
5
0
4
0
4
4
4
-1
4
3
1
1
1
3
5
4
-2
4
2
2
1
1
4
6
3
-5
8
3
3
0
1
4
7
2
-1
1
0
1
2
0
3
8

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football