Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  VfB Stuttgart  •  Olympique Lyon  •  Newcastle United

Argentino A

Leagues /  Argentina  / Argentino A 

Latest Argentino A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Argentino A Stats

Argentino A Results

Mon 11th December
Sun 10th December
Fri 8th December
Thu 7th December
Wed 6th December
Sun 3rd December
Sat 2nd December
Fri 1st December
Thu 30th November
Wed 29th November
Tue 28th November
Sat 25th November
Fri 24th November
Thu 23rd November
Mon 20th November
Sun 19th November
Sat 18th November
Thu 16th November
Wed 15th November
Tue 14th November
Mon 13th November
Sun 12th November
Sat 11th November
Fri 10th November
Thu 9th November
Wed 8th November

Argentino A Fixtures

Sun 4th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

2nd Phase: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8

2nd Phase: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group C Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6

2nd Phase Reválida 1: Group D Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6

Torneo Federal A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
29
12
11
23
3
5
8
16
1
26
5
11
16
2
8
6
16
2
24
2
21
23
6
3
7
16
3
23
1
17
18
5
5
6
16
4
23
2
16
18
5
5
6
16
5
19
-8
21
13
7
4
5
16
6
17
3
16
19
7
5
4
16
7
16
-4
16
12
6
7
3
16
8
16
-13
24
11
8
4
4
16
9

Torneo Federal A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
40
19
9
28
0
7
11
18
1
33
14
13
27
5
3
10
18
2
28
8
11
19
6
4
8
18
3
26
1
16
17
4
8
6
18
4
26
1
22
23
6
5
7
18
5
22
-4
18
14
4
10
4
18
6
20
-6
18
12
8
5
5
18
7
17
-10
25
15
9
5
4
18
8
13
-10
24
14
9
7
2
18
9
13
-13
20
7
7
10
1
18
10

Torneo Federal A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
33
16
19
35
3
6
9
18
1
27
4
23
27
5
6
7
18
2
26
7
16
23
4
8
6
18
3
26
1
19
20
4
8
6
18
4
26
-2
28
26
6
5
7
18
5
25
5
24
29
7
4
7
18
6
23
-2
19
17
5
8
5
18
7
22
-5
25
20
4
10
4
18
8
16
-7
20
13
8
7
3
18
9
14
-17
36
19
12
2
4
18
10

Torneo Federal A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
37
12
13
25
1
7
10
18
1
30
8
10
18
3
6
8
17
2
29
5
17
22
3
8
7
18
3
27
9
16
25
4
6
7
17
4
27
-3
17
14
5
6
7
18
5
24
-1
15
14
4
9
5
18
6
20
-2
17
15
8
5
5
18
7
16
-8
29
21
10
4
4
18
8
15
-9
23
14
9
6
3
18
9
12
-11
28
17
12
3
3
18
10

In the Argentino A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football