Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München

Campionato Nacional

Leagues /  Angola  / campionato nacional 

Campionato nacional Stats

campionato nacional Results

Wed 26th August
Sun 23rd August
Sat 22nd August
Sun 16th August
Sat 15th August
Wed 12th August

campionato nacional Fixtures

Fri 28th August
v.
Sat 29th August
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 30th August
v.
v.
v.
Sat 12th September
v.
v.

Girabola Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
50
23
16
39
1
8
14
23
1
45
15
14
29
2
9
12
23
2
41
19
18
37
4
8
11
23
3
41
11
18
29
2
11
10
23
4
38
12
17
29
5
8
10
23
5
37
5
20
25
6
7
10
23
6
31
-1
21
20
8
7
8
23
7
28
-7
29
22
9
7
7
23
8
28
-9
27
18
9
7
7
23
9
26
-5
31
26
11
5
7
23
10
25
0
16
16
6
13
4
23
11
24
-13
38
25
11
6
6
23
12
23
-4
30
26
12
5
6
23
13
22
-10
31
21
13
4
6
23
14
22
-11
24
13
11
7
5
23
15
14
-25
46
21
17
2
4
23
16

In the campionato nacional Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football