Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  United States  •  Bayern München

Campionato Nacional

Leagues /  Angola  / campionato nacional 

Campionato nacional Stats

campionato nacional Results

Sun 22nd May
Sat 21st May
Fri 20th May
Mon 16th May
Sun 15th May
Sat 14th May
Sun 8th May
Sat 7th May

campionato nacional Fixtures

Fri 27th May
v.
Sat 28th May
v.
v.
v.
Sun 29th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 5th June
v.
Fri 10th June
v.

Girabola Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
28
11
15
26
3
1
9
13
1
24
9
14
23
1
6
6
13
2
24
5
8
13
3
3
7
13
3
23
3
11
14
4
2
7
13
4
21
3
11
14
4
3
6
13
5
18
-2
14
12
5
3
5
13
6
18
1
10
11
7
0
6
13
7
17
-1
10
9
5
2
5
12
8
17
1
8
9
5
2
5
12
9
17
-3
13
10
4
5
4
13
10
15
-2
13
11
6
3
4
13
11
14
-5
17
12
7
2
4
13
12
14
1
11
12
5
5
3
13
13
13
-9
23
14
6
4
3
13
14
13
-5
17
12
8
1
4
13
15
11
-7
14
7
8
2
3
13
16

In the campionato nacional Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football