Trending now:   Hamburger SV  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Karlsruher SC  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid

Campionato Nacional

Leagues /  Angola  / campionato nacional 

Campionato nacional Stats

campionato nacional Results

Sun 31st May
Sat 30th May
Fri 29th May
Wed 27th May
Sun 24th May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 17th May
Sat 16th May

campionato nacional Fixtures

Sat 20th June
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 11th July
v.
v.

Girabola Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
30
12
10
22
1
6
8
15
1
26
12
10
22
3
5
7
15
2
26
10
8
18
1
8
6
15
3
26
6
13
19
1
8
6
15
4
23
7
13
20
2
8
5
15
5
22
4
13
17
3
7
5
15
6
20
-1
15
14
5
5
5
15
7
20
-2
19
17
5
5
5
15
8
19
-3
16
13
6
4
5
15
9
18
-4
21
17
7
3
5
15
10
17
-4
16
12
6
5
4
15
11
16
-1
19
18
9
1
5
15
12
16
-10
27
17
7
4
4
15
13
14
-9
23
14
7
5
3
15
14
13
-14
31
17
10
1
4
15
15
12
-3
12
9
5
9
1
15
16

In the campionato nacional Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football