Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  El Ittihad Al Sakandary  •  Olympique Marseille  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Division 1

Leagues /  Algeria  / Division 1 

Latest Division 1 Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
i cant believe algeria could not beat mali?, its a really big shock, i dont think mali even believed they had won the game.
algeria must really improve in their next game, and im sure they wont be as bad as that again.
one of those footballing shocks we get from time to time.


Division 1 Stats

Division 1 Results

Fri 20th April
Fri 13th April
Thu 12th April
Sat 7th April
Fri 6th April
Tue 3rd April
Sat 31st March
Fri 30th March
Sat 17th March
Fri 16th March
Thu 15th March
Tue 13th March
Mon 12th March

Division 1 Fixtures

Tue 24th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 2nd June
v.
v.

Ligue 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
49
8
23
31
5
7
14
26
1
43
15
23
38
7
7
12
26
2
42
12
19
31
2
15
9
26
3
42
5
22
27
8
6
12
26
4
41
6
30
36
7
8
11
26
5
39
9
26
35
7
9
10
26
6
39
9
21
30
7
9
10
26
7
35
-1
26
25
11
5
10
26
8
31
-4
22
18
7
13
6
26
9
30
-4
22
18
8
12
6
26
10
30
-6
33
27
12
6
8
26
11
30
-7
33
26
8
12
6
26
12
29
-1
30
29
11
5
10
26
13
27
-12
28
16
13
6
7
26
14
25
-8
31
23
13
7
6
26
15
19
-21
43
22
15
7
4
26
16

In the Division 1 Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football