Division 1

Leagues /  Algeria  / Division 1 

Latest Division 1 Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
i cant believe algeria could not beat mali?, its a really big shock, i dont think mali even believed they had won the game.
algeria must really improve in their next game, and im sure they wont be as bad as that again.
one of those footballing shocks we get from time to time.


Division 1 Stats

Division 1 Results

Wed 1st October
Sat 27th September
Fri 26th September
Sat 20th September
Fri 19th September
Tue 16th September
Sat 13th September
Fri 12th September
Sat 6th September
Show More Results

Division 1 Fixtures

Thu 2nd October
RC Arba
v.
MC El Eulma
USM El Harrach
v.
USM Bel Abbès
CR Belouizdad
v.
ASO Chlef
MC Alger
v.
ASM Oran
MC Oran
v.
NA Hussein Dey
CS Constantine
v.
USM Alger
ES Setif
v.
MO Bejaia
Sat 4th October
JS Kabylie
v.
ASM Oran
CR Belouizdad
v.
MO Bejaia
ES Setif
v.
MC Alger

Ligue 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
5
6
11
1
1
3
5
1
10
3
4
7
2
1
3
6
2
9
0
6
6
2
0
3
5
3
8
2
7
9
1
2
2
5
4
8
2
4
6
1
2
2
5
5
7
2
7
9
2
1
2
5
6
7
2
4
6
0
4
1
5
7
7
0
5
5
2
1
2
5
8
6
1
2
3
0
3
1
4
9
6
-1
7
6
1
3
1
5
10
6
-1
4
3
1
3
1
5
11
6
-1
4
3
3
0
2
5
12
6
-2
6
4
3
0
2
5
13
4
-2
4
2
1
4
0
5
14
4
-6
10
4
3
1
1
5
15
2
-4
8
4
3
2
0
5
16

In the Division 1 Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football