Forums / World Cup 2010
Order: Newest / Oldest
Winners Of The 19th FIFA World Cup Awards
Soccergal293 (Barcelona) 6 years ago
Heres the list

Golden Ball - Diego Forlan of Uruguay
Silver Ball - Wesley Sneijder of Netherlands
Bronze Ball – David Villa of Spain

Golden Boot – Thomes Muller of Germany
Silver Boot – David Villa of Spain
Bronze Boot – Wesley Sneijder 0f Netherlands

Golden Glove - Iker Casillas of Spain

Best Young Player – Thomas Muller of Germany (age:20)

Do you guys agree with this?
LumpOfCelery (Chelsea) 6 years ago
Um whats there to agree to except for golden ball, and young player? You can't argue with who wins the Golden Boot or Golden Glove :L
Soccergal293 (Barcelona) 6 years ago

Kick4Life - changing lives through football