Le missile de Malouda!
LazioFresno (Lazio Roma) 2 years ago
Malouda's goal looks like something from FIFA 11
Thomasfk (Liverpool) 2 years ago
You no have fifa12?
CFLNHLFIFAFAN (Chelsea) 2 years ago
Ya you not have FIFA 12 but ya it was great
Achiox (Manchester United) 2 years ago
Based on the highlights, Slobodan Rajković did very well in defence. His reactions and marking were great this game. I wonder what the Serbian team's coach was thinking when he asked the CB to watch the goal line so tightly, because a) it plays everyone onside because the keeper is pressed in his own net already, and be) marking the goal line means not marking an opposing forward, something that CBs of all players do best.

I generally see things from a defensive point of view as someone who plays recreation football as a defender very often, but I'm still learning. Looking forward to any responses/reasons to Rajković's positioning for this match!
Duces14 (Arsenal) 2 years ago
Malouda why you no score like that for chelsea?
He did last season(not this season just had cause he wasn't started nearly as much and looked down) but year before he was our goal scorer leader and scored some nice goals, this was a beauty goal, unbelievable even watching replay in slow motion was great, Malouda great!
Hatooma10 (Al Ahly) 2 years ago
I agree.... The goal is a beauty to watch.... Beautiful technique.... And Malouda last year was a joker card.... Scored goals, made goals and was great on the left side.... He is definitely not at his same level this recent season.... But nontheless he still should have been started in more games
KidRobe (Real Madrid) 2 years ago
Because Chelsea no play him
Thomasfk (Liverpool) 2 years ago
A fast start for France but it looks like they took their foot off the gas after 30 minutes. It's a glimpse of how amazing this French side can be.... They have all of the pieces for a successful run in the Euros