Forums / The Terrace: Casual Footy Banter
Order: Newest / Oldest
Top 10 Players Never To Win The Ballon D’Or Since 1995
Kartikhadia (Manchester United) 7 years ago
With the 2009 Ballon d'Or awards just around the corner, some site runs down a list of the Top 10 players never to have won the award since the change of rules in 1995 that allowed non-European players to be eligible to lift the trophy....

Just see by yourself and let us know what you guys think about it!

10) Davor Suker
9) Peter Schmeichel
8) Raul
7) Oliver Kahn
6) Alessandro Nesta
5) Lilian Thuram
4) Cafu
3) Gianluigi Buffon
2) Thierry Henry
1) Paolo Maldini

Mod Edit - Please don't just copy and paste huge articles onto footytube - make a summary of the article and link back to the original website.


Kick4Life - changing lives through football