Forums / The Terrace: Casual Footy Banter
Order: Newest / Oldest
Ronaldinho?!
Salt (Aston Villa) 4 years ago
I think he's just reached the point where he'd rather be back on the beach in Brazil now. He doesn't seem too keen to put in the graft that is required to get back on top. Shame, really
Blueskiesahead (Chelsea) 4 years ago
Dinho must have been the funnest player to watch when he was in form. The things he could do were simply brilliant. Couldn't do half of it if I spent years practicing (trust me i've spent time after and before practice trying to do some of the stuff he's done ever since I started playing). He's a simply superb footballer. So no, your not the only one who loves ronnie
Pato7Nani17 (Manchester United) 4 years ago
Ronaldinho is an amazing player. Looking for a good season from him his season
Zishan07 (AC Milan) 4 years ago
Ronaldinho has more natural talent stored in his earlobe than most footballers do in every fibre of their bodies. He's still the greatest footballer (by ability) on the face of the planet. His form however, doesn't compliment that freakish ability
Yogan (Chelsea) 4 years ago
He is still a brilliant footballer. He's not in the biggest world-wide club but he doesn't need to be. If people watch him they' see even though he's a 30er, he can still play brilliant football. Have a look at Viva Futbol Volume 37. I don't think alot of people hate him and I don't know where you have got that from.

Sorry there isn't audio. You can find the vid with the music on my profile on Ishare - here's the link:

Link: www.footytube.com/video/viva-futbol-volume-37-1992...
Adamaus (Manchester United) 4 years ago
He was awesome, amazing! Even sometimes unbelievable. Now as others have said he is just lost some of his flair and consistency which made him so good.

Can he ever come back to a world class players? Yes I think he could, but will he NO I don't think he will. No doubt imo if he really wanted to he could
Juno (AC Milan) 4 years ago