Forums / The Terrace: Casual Footy Banter
Order: Newest / Oldest
Messi Vs. Zidane Vs. Ronaldhino
Harsham (Manchester United) 4 years ago
Who do you think is a better player, and why. I really can't seem decide
Shghal (Borussia Dortmund) 4 years ago
Where is [C.] Ronaldo?
Juno (AC Milan) 4 years ago
Harsham doesn't want him in the comparison?
I don't really like him
Ohhhhhh me too, bro , I don`t like him very much  But really he is fantastic player
I know. I think he is a little too arrogant
Ltm017 4 years ago
Really? Serious?

Its like three different footballer in three separate times....

But really?

But if so Zidane.
What are you saying! They are all playing today!
Riggs (Manchester United) 4 years ago
Yes all of them are playing right now. With the exception of zidane of course. Messi is leagues better than ronaldinho. I think ronaldinho should do half-time shows, or join the harlem globetrotters
Ok, I am still learning and exploring footytube and real world soccer.    Srry  
You must be pretty young to still be exploring footytube for Zidane's clips. I'll say Zidane is the best among the 3 players.

Zidane: Consistent for decade, top value for entertainment every game.

Messi: If he can remains healthy, then what he needs to do next is to drag Argentina to world cup. He's top notch and with another few consistent years of performance, everyone will forget who Ronaldino is.... Just like Rivaldo....

Ronaldino: Top of his game for what? 3 years? He's talented. But waste too much time partying away.
Ltm017 4 years ago
No not Zidane is not playing now and its different because how can Ronaldoinho be compared to Messi. IDK that's kind of different to me, because I think he is in a different place right now than where he used to be.... Somewhat at least while Messi.... Messi is just now.

And welcome to footytube.... please don't be sorry.

Riggs.... Harlem globetrotters? Okay wow lol

Pragathish (AC Milan) 4 years ago