Forums / Dreamfooty - footytube fantasy league
Order: Newest / Oldest
Dreamfooty Questions And Answers
Please check the DreamFooty FAQ before posting here.
Minadeo (Juventus) 5 years ago
I just watched a tape of the Barcelona - D. Kiev game from the other day.
It seemed to me that Iniesta assisted on Messi's goal (Barcelona's first).
Still, Iniesta is listed as having scored no points for my team (I started playing Dreamfooty last week).
Am I wrong in my understanding of the rules or did the officials not credit Iniesta with the assist?

Thanks for your consideration.
By the way, Dreamfooty is a blast!

Joe Minadeo
Brazilix (Real Madrid) 5 years ago
Messi made quite few touches to the ball before he scored. Pass to be listed as an assist should be scored with one touch. That's the way it should be

Also Iniesta should get points for clean sheet as well. So I think the points are "on their way" in the footytube machine. Why they aren't there yet I don't know.... In that mby somebody more qualified can give you a answer

All the best
Ant (Liverpool) 5 years ago
This weeks points were skipped but I'm told that next Tuesday, they will run and check everyones points are all good
SzakalNH (Real Madrid) 5 years ago
Hi. Can you explain me why someone players for my footytube team doesn't take a points (Messi, Iniesta, Arshavin)? They was playing in Masters League. Last points I was taking for D. Villa goal in Europen League. So whats happend?
This weeks points were skipped but I'm told that next Tuesday, they will run and check everyones points are all good
SzakalNH (Real Madrid) 5 years ago
Ok, thank you
Nasman (Manchester United) 5 years ago
How do I start playing? How is the game play?
Andy (Rangers) 5 years ago
It is a fantasy league, you pick your players who gain points relating to how well they play in their respective leagues and continental Europe.