FIFA 13 Ultimate Team Conversations
LumpOfCelery (Chelsea) 1 year ago
So, I need tips to how to sell on FUT D:
BearWithFish (Manchester United) 1 year ago
Buy low, sell high
Thanks caaptain
SoccerIsFootbal (Manchester United) 1 year ago
I'm no expert but I usually have more success when I sell way below market value, and give 12 hrs on the market, and time it so the auction ends around 8pm in england

Ex I buy j. Alba for 21k when market prices are low, list him for 15k with 12hr window and I usually end up selling for 26-28k. ~25% profit, not bad
[account-removed] 1 year ago
Or you could play matches :0
Anyone else notice this? David Luiz is a terminator designed to destroy all forms of attack. Pace? David Luiz laughs at your pace as he races past Walcott and Doumbia with a single stride. Strength? David Luiz laughs at your strength as he crushes your Ibrahimovic in the grip of his godly palm. Dribbling? David Luiz laughs at your dribbling as he instantly snatches the ball from your feet with his magical third leg
BluFFmaster (Chelsea) 1 year ago
Try him at CDM in 4-1-2-1-2, and the only person laughing    .... Will be you
Why play him as CDM?    Or you could turn Ramires into CDM, play him at CB with 7 chemistry and troll everyone
He is good ad CDM bro, I got Terry and Ivan at CB lol, with Azpi at RB,    Works very nicely
Theo (Chelsea) 1 year ago
Lavezzi is such a beast, 101 games, 94 goals but I'm bored of UT now, won most of the cups and also won all divisions (except div 4) going to go back to seasons, still in div 6 there
Omar (Arsenal) 1 year ago
Get relegated and win division 4?
That would be so boring, would have to lose so many games to even get there
I wish there was an online career mode? Idk how'd they do it, but it'd be amazing!
@chelseaman93 just leave the game as soon as it starts doesn't take long    @ayyam Isn't that what ultimate team essentially is? Lol