Forums / Report a Bug
Order: Newest / Oldest
Dreamfooty Bugs
Please check the DreamFooty FAQ before posting here.
ZIZOO (Real Madrid) 8 hours ago
No open emergency transfer window button? How do I open one?
ZIZOO (Real Madrid) 1 day ago
Where are points for Real Madrid and Atletico?
St1or (Barcelona) Yesterday
Doesn't count
HangTime (Chelsea) 3 days ago
Is anyone having trouble using their Emergency transfer window? I can't use mine and I'm a Pro-User.... At least I should be bc I know footytube just took money from my account.
Got to switch Barkley, that boy just had to get injured right before the season starts
Dawich (Chelsea) 23 hours ago
Can someone please answer this question? I also need to use my emergency tw
St1or (Barcelona) 5 days ago
Hey Matt!

Just a small question/concern. I thought DF started on the 16th and not on the 15th? Because I know of people that got ridiculous amounts of points from Bayer Leverkusen's Friday game (namely Spahic and Kießling). Had I known the Friday game counted, I would have not kept those players on my bench. And this 'glitch/misunderstandin? ' gives a lot of people an unfair advantage this early in the season.

I am hoping it's a small glitch! Let me know! Thanks
Malik (Barcelona) 4 days ago
5 goals and a win, well that explains a lot, points were suppose to start from matches played on 16th of Aug so that points from Leverkusen match should be removed
St1or (Barcelona) 4 days ago
Or at the very least, at least award the points for people that bought those players but have kept them on the bench (which isn't fair to everyone). At least this way the people who had the intentions of earning points with those players actually do get points.

14 from Spahic
35 from Kiesling

It could be the difference between 1st place and 100th at this stage lol
Jeroen (Barcelona) 4 days ago