Forums / Arsenal
Order: Newest / Oldest
Gooners Around The World! (Introduce Yourself!)
MileHiGooner (Arsenal) 1 year ago
Hi to all you Gooners around the world. My name is Rick and I live in Denver Colorado in the USA. I didn't discover this beautiful sport until I lived in Germany for two years. I catch every Arsenal game online.

My current favorites are Wilshere and Cazola.

All time favorite is Titi Henry.

American EPL fans I despise the Most: Man United. I get the whole historical and geographic rivalry between Gunners and Spurs, but I grew up in the States so I have no experience of any of that. The thing that kills me about American Man UTD fans is that they are the ultimate bandwagon fans
Seenu88 (Arsenal) 1 year ago
Ramlakshman @ Seenu: India  24yo male. Favs: Cesc, RvP, Henry, Bergkamp.  
LadyGunner (PSG) 1 year ago
Привет, зовут Светлана. Из Санкт-Петербурга, России. Любовь футбол, горные и беговые лыжи, любовь на открытом воздухе и зимой. Любимые Gunner, Лукас Подольски. Все время любимой любимой: Оливер Кан. Люблю свою работу, люблю своих друзей и люблю свою жизнь. Все это удивительным, до сих пор!
@}-;----
Cloudst 1 year ago
I had to google translate this but welcome I hope you enjoy the site
Zilch (Footytube Staff) 1 year ago
For the benfit of all the gooners that may wish to welcome you.

Translated:

Hi, my name is Svetlana. From St. Petersburg, Russia. Love soccer, downhill and cross-country skiing, love the outdoors in winter. Favorite Gunner, Lukas Podolski. All time favorite favorite: Oliver Kahn. I love my job, love my friends, love my life. All this astonishing, until now!

I assume you mean Oliver Kahn is your favourite ever player? Cos he never played for Arsenal. If you mean the German Arsenal Invincibles keeper it was Jens Lehmaan.

Oh and welcome to the site
Fabby (Arsenal) 1 year ago