Forums / Arsenal
Order: Newest / Oldest
FIFA/PES/FM 13 Adventures
Dougie27 (Arsenal) 2 years ago
Has anyone managed at another club before moving to Arsenal? That's what I'm trying to do
Thirteengoals (Arsenal) 2 years ago
You should go manage psg its a blast
They are in 10th in my career mode in Ligue 1! They fired Ancelotti and I would apply for the job but they will say no becuase I have no experience
SKool (Arsenal) 2 years ago
I'm starting via my psg save. But I have been link to bayern munich for sometime already. Maybe by 2019 I might be an arsenal manager lol
Ladiezman (Arsenal) 2 years ago
I managed Rangers once before Arsenal wanted me
Cloudst 2 years ago
Yeah I managed Almeria then went to Arsenal
I started a new game with Arsenal today and installed the FM update. Guess what, its quite realistic. The board are giving me a transfer budget of 0...
LMFAO!
You gotta' be kidding me
Truly you are the arsenal manager
Why do some peoples games have the actual Premier League crests? Mine doesn't
You have to download the graphics pack. Which is 3rd party material.

This is the one I use Link: www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/club-competition-logos/833...
Anyone know how to get the german national side and the japanese national side in FM I can not seem to find anythhnig about how to do it
Cloudst 2 years ago
They don't have the license to reproduce those teams
Mate, here is a way to fix that issue, and it works for me
"c>program files>steam>steam apps>common>fm12>data>db>1200*>inc>all.

Then delete the files inside this folder. There should be 3; fake, nleague and another I can't remember the name of. You'll have to start a new game and it should work then mate"

*1200 is the first db form the game. The same steps applies to the new winter transfer updates, but its gonna' be like 1221 or something.

Its quoted from a good friend of mine
DANAFC (Arsenal) 2 years ago
Europa league stats:

Played 4
Won 4
Goals scored 17
Goals conceded 1