Forums / Academica de Coimbra
Order: Newest / Oldest
Benfica Lisbon V Academica De Coimbra, Aug 15
Janybds (Chelsea) 2 years ago
Watch Benfica Chelsea Live Stream Quarter Final Champions League Free Online HD on March 27 2012. Benfica vs Chelsea Live Streaming. Chelsea Benfica Live Stream at Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/


Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...


Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...



Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...


Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...

Match : Benfica Lisbon vs Chelsea
Competition: The UEFA Champions League
Date : Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Time : 19.45 BST (UK time), 20.45 CET and 14.45 EST (USA Eastern),01:45 WIB
Venue : Est?Dio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) — Lisboa,Portugal
Janybds (Chelsea) 2 years ago
Benfica lisbon VS chelsea LIVE HERE


Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...


Link: elivesportz.blogspot.com/2012/03/watch-benfica-lis...

Match : Benfica Lisbon vs Chelsea
Competition: The UEFA Champions League
Date : Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Time : 19.45 BST (UK time), 20.45 CET and 14.45 EST (USA Eastern),01:45 WIB
Venue : Est?Dio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) — Lisboa,Portugal
Maxwell (Chelsea) 4 years ago
Missing ramires I hope not, he is a chelsea player now and hopefully he will have a tremendous season for chelsea this season and the rest to come
SimonJ (Arsenal) 4 years ago
The goal was just amazing! What a screamer! Definately a goal of the week for me
Adi14 (FC Dinamo Bucuresti) 4 years ago
Laionel score the goal of the week
Guardiangel (Chelsea) 4 years ago
Jyeah.... That can only happen in fifa10 ;p.... Whut a goal...



   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football